RESNOR014FS000DB

Description

The El Olivo restaurant in Caen is a unique place in the heart of the town’s historic Vaugueux quarter.
At the foot of the castle and near the splendid Church of St. Peter, El Olivo welcomes you to its stylish interior.
A harmonious medley of cosy and elegant decor, highlighted by indoor stone walls.
A lovely sun-kissed patio, heated in the winter, contributes towards the restaurant’s excellent reputation.

Over a business lunch or a romantic dinner, our tables are set within a cosy atmosphere where you can expect friendly and efficient service.


Just a stone’s throw from the centre of Caen, El Olivo is a unique place where you can pleasantly share, over lunch or dinner, a menu that highlights and revamps with simplicity the best in French cuisine.

 Restaurant El Olivo

Prices

Adult set menu : 13,00 €
Adult set menu : 19,90 €
Group menu : Between 14,90 € and 60,00 €
Drinks rate : Between 5,00 € and 20,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Holiday vouchers, Contactless payment, Debit cards, Tickets restaurants

Services

Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Sunday, December 26, 2021


From Monday, December 27, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Sunday, January 2, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Sunday, December 18, 2022


From Monday, December 19, 2022 to Sunday, December 25, 2022


From Monday, December 26, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order