Comptoir des Normandies

N0012NOR014V501G7E

Description

Sale of Normandy produce, distributor of Heula products, teurgoule Normandy rice pudding dishes, flags, biscuits, caramels, cider, pommeau and calvados.

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Visa, Paypal, Contactless payment

Services

Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Thursday, April 1, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Friday, October 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Sunday, January 2, 2022 to Sunday, January 9, 2022


From Tuesday, February 1, 2022 to Sunday, July 3, 2022


From Monday, July 4, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Wednesday, November 30, 2022


From Thursday, December 1, 2022 to Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order