Visites et découvertes

Château de Bouttemont Gardens

PCUNOR014FS000DM

Description

The gardens of the Château de Boutemont, to the north of Lisieux, are among the most beautiful in Calvados.

The grounds of the Château de Boutemont have changed over the centuries. As you stroll through them, you will therefore discover several different gardens around a 16th century castle. An Italian garden, a small fragrant garden, a butterfly garden, a red garden, and many other creations have come to complete the original French formal garden. Grand Siècle period garden furniture, together with sculptures and pottery from Tuscany adorn this magnificent and verdant estate. Open to visitors inside: neo-Gothic lounge and lodge.

Prices

Base rate - full rate adult : 8,50 € (All year round)
Reduced rate : 7,50 € (All year round)
Reduced rate : 6,50 € (All year round)
Rate for families : 26,00 € (All year round)
Mean(s) of payments : Debit cards

Services

Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Friday, April 1, 2022 to Thursday, June 30, 2022


From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Friday, September 30, 2022


From Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Friday, October 21, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Jardin remarquable Covid-19 - respect du protocole sanitaire