Walks and hikes

Les Six Chemins riding centre

LOINOR014V5248FN

Description

Distanciation, respect des geste barrières
Les pauses et goûters uniquement à l’extérieur tables installées.
Le terrain de cross est réaménagé en grande carrière en herbe 60X120 afin de bien respecter les distances imposées. ( 5 m / cavalier )
Ouvert tous les jours

Prices

Base rate : 25,00 €
Base rate : 30,00 €
Base rate : 55,00 €
Base rate : 175,00 €
Base rate : 320,00 €
Base rate : 600,00 €
Base rate : 50,00 €
Base rate : 40,00 €
Base rate : 15,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Cash

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Changing rooms, Shower
Balades et randonnées : Full-day walks
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021


From Saturday, February 6, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021


From Monday, March 8, 2021 to Friday, April 9, 2021


From Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order