Activities and leisure

Les Six Chemins riding centre

LOINOR014V5248FN

Description

Distanciation, respect des geste barrières
Les pauses et goûters uniquement à l’extérieur tables installées.
Le terrain de cross est réaménagé en grande carrière en herbe 60X120 afin de bien respecter les distances imposées. ( 5 m / cavalier )
Ouvert tous les jours

Prices

Base rate : 25,00 €
Base rate : 30,00 €
Base rate : 55,00 €
Base rate : 175,00 €
Base rate : 320,00 €
Base rate : 600,00 €
Base rate : 50,00 €
Base rate : 40,00 €
Base rate : 15,00 €
Base rate : 35,00 €
Base rate : 50,00 €
Base rate : 90,00 €
Base rate : 150,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Cash

Services

Equipements et services : Car park, Changing rooms, Shower
Balades et randonnées : Full-day walks
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Saturday, January 1, 2022 to Saturday, February 5, 2022


From Saturday, February 5, 2022 to Sunday, March 6, 2022


From Monday, March 7, 2022 to Friday, April 8, 2022


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Monday, May 9, 2022 to Wednesday, July 6, 2022


From Thursday, July 7, 2022 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022


From Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Saturday, October 22, 2022


From Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order