Organise your group travel

Cabourg tourist mini-train

LOINOR014FS0007C

Description

Jump on board the tourist train and discover Cabourg!

A 45-minute guided tour of the seaside resort that was so dear to Marcel Proust. The tourist train takes you through the town centre, to the Marcel Proust promenade, via the casino gardens, the Grand Hôtel, the marina…

Prices

Base rate : 7,00 €
Child rate : 4,00 €
Reduced rate : 4,00 €
Adult group rate : 6,50 €
Child group rate : 3,50 €
Base rate : 2,50 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Cash, Visa, Holiday vouchers

Services

Age : All ages
With the family : yes
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Saturday, March 30, 2024 to Monday, April 1, 2024


From Saturday, April 6, 2024 to Sunday, May 5, 2024


From Monday, May 6, 2024 to Sunday, June 30, 2024


From Monday, July 1, 2024 to Sunday, September 1, 2024


From Monday, September 2, 2024 to Sunday, October 20, 2024


From Monday, October 21, 2024 to Sunday, November 3, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order