Activities and leisure

Cabourg mini golf

LOINOR014FS0004F

Description

At the Cabourg mini-golf: ‘Around the world in 18 holes’.

"Around the world in 18 holes". Sea views. Bar.

L‛ACCÈS AU SITE se fait par l‛entrée Ouest
(rue des platanes),
Les SORTIES DU SITE se font par la Porte
Sud (rue du Commandant Touchard).
Pour accéder à la Caisse, des MARQUAGES AU SOL
vous indiqueront ou vous placer pour
RESPECTER LA DISTANCIATION.
Sur le parcours, UNE FAMILLE PAR PISTE,
les suivants accèdent à la piste de départ
lorsque les précédents sont à la piste
suivante, de manière à ne pas se cotoyer.
Il faudra MAINTENIR CETTE DISTANCIATION
TOUT LE LONG DU PARCOURS.
CLUBS et BALLES sont DÉSINFECTÉS
PAR NOS SOINS APRÈS CHAQUE USAGE.
AMENEZ VOS STYLOS pour noter vos scores
si possible.
Les SANITAIRES étant FERMÉS,
prenez vos précautions avant de venir

Prices

Base rate : 7,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Equipments & services : Toilets
Holes : 18 holes
With the family : yes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : no

Opening


From Saturday, April 9, 2022 to Sunday, April 17, 2022


From Monday, April 18, 2022 to Sunday, April 24, 2022


From Monday, April 25, 2022 to Sunday, May 8, 2022


From Monday, May 9, 2022 to Sunday, May 22, 2022


From Monday, May 23, 2022 to Sunday, May 29, 2022


From Monday, May 30, 2022 to Sunday, June 5, 2022


From Monday, June 6, 2022 to Sunday, June 12, 2022


From Monday, June 13, 2022 to Sunday, July 3, 2022


From Monday, July 4, 2022 to Sunday, July 10, 2022


From Monday, July 11, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022


From Monday, August 22, 2022 to Sunday, August 28, 2022


From Monday, August 29, 2022 to Sunday, September 4, 2022


From Monday, September 5, 2022 to Sunday, October 2, 2022


From Monday, October 3, 2022 to Sunday, October 16, 2022


From Monday, October 17, 2022 to Sunday, October 23, 2022


From Monday, October 24, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022


From Monday, November 7, 2022 to Sunday, November 13, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Labels : Famille Plus