LOINOR014FS0003L

Description

The Grand Casino in Cabourg on the Côte Fleurie coast: a great idea for an evening out in Normandy.

On site, you will find slot machines, Texas Hold'em Poker lounge, Black Jack, Boule and European roulette. You can also relax on the heated patio offering sea views.

The casino also offers a restaurant and lounge bar. Live concerts, shows, DJ evenings, cinema, live karaoke. Reception-meeting rooms. Conferences.

Distanciation des appareils des jeux, marquage au sol des distanciations physiques, port du masque obligatoire, mise à disposition de masques, gel hydroalcoolique et lingettes désinfectantes, désinfection régulière, prise de température pour ceux qui le souhaitent.

 LOGO - PARTOUCHE #JLJ

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Contactless payment

Services

Equipements et services : Toilets, Changing rooms
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Tuesday, May 18, 2021


From Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Tuesday, June 8, 2021


From Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Thursday, July 8, 2021


From Friday, July 9, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by