LOINOR014FS00037

Description

The Blue Green golf course in Caen welcomes you to its wooded setting to perfect your swing.

Amidst a 92-hectare estate on the outskirts of Caen, the two rounds designed by Fred Hawtree offer an exceptional golfing experience. Today, the challenge that awaits beginners and advanced golfers alike, makes the absolute most of the course’s undulating terrain. From the very start of the Plaine-Vallon competitive round, the tee shot on the fairway can make all the difference. Length and a certain ability to take risks can yield satisfaction on all holes on the Plaine (plain), whilst the Vallon (dell) tests your accuracy. The 9-hole Bois round offers a comprehensive golfing experience, requiring both length and accuracy, to successfully complete all holes, amidst a variety of tree species. The club’s 27 greens offer you an opportunity to perfect your swing, before you indulge in a well-deserved reward on the restaurant’s panoramic patio.

Prices

Base rate : Between 49,00 € and 68,00 €
Base rate : Between 37,00 € and 44,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Money transfer, Carte bleue, Cash, Eurocard - Mastercard, Holiday vouchers

Services

Equipments & services : Car park, Changing rooms, Shower
Races : Putting green, Compact golf course, Driving range
Holes : 27 holes
Languages spoken : English
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Monday, January 1, 2024 to Wednesday, January 31, 2024


From Friday, March 1, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Monday, September 30, 2024


From Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024


From Friday, November 1, 2024 to Saturday, November 30, 2024


From Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024


From Friday, March 1, 2024 to Sunday, March 31, 2024


From Monday, April 1, 2024 to Monday, September 30, 2024


From Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024


From Friday, November 1, 2024 to Saturday, November 30, 2024


From Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order