Billiards

ASCNOR014V52MFHX

Description

Located at the town entrance, the Bowling de Deauville ten-pin bowling centre offers several bowling lanes for players of all ages, together with several billiard tables for use by all visitors.
Joint bowling and billiard packages are on offer.

Prices

Services

Randonnées : Unaccompanied activity

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Friday, February 5, 2021


From Saturday, February 6, 2021 to Sunday, March 7, 2021


From Monday, March 8, 2021 to Friday, April 9, 2021


From Saturday, April 10, 2021 to Sunday, May 9, 2021


From Monday, May 10, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021


From Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi