Aquagym classes

ASCNOR014V52MC1X

Description

In Deauville, we love the sea so much that we have captured it to fill the swimming pool. Under a vaulted ceiling that captures the natural sunlight, this Olympic-size pool (50 metres) is supplied by offshore water pumps and heated to a temperature of 28°C.
The perfect place to learn to swim! Whether you are a beginner or are looking to perfect your technique, our eight lifeguards are there to help you achieve your goal.
Lessons are organised at midday or in the evening, depending on your level.

Prices

Base rate : 10,00 €
Base rate : 90,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Randonnées : Lessons

Opening


From Monday, November 16, 2020 to Sunday, January 3, 2021


From Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021


From Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Nous proposons aussi