PCUNOR014FS000AH

Description Calvados Time

The Manoir d'Apreval is a family home offering you a warm welcome and a taste of its homemade produce all year round. From 14th July to 31th August, discover the secrets of the production of these products over a guided tour.

And why not extend your visit to relish in a delicious picnic hamper filled with regional produce. Guided tour in French, English and Spanish including tasting lasts 30 minutes.The Manoir d'Apreval is a family home offering you a warm welcome and a taste of its homemade produce all year round. From 14th July to 31th August, discover the secrets of the production of these products over a guided tour (at 10.30 a.m. and 3.30 p.m. in French, English and Spanish, except on Wednesdays and Thursdays). And why not extend your visit to relish in a delicious picnic hamper filled with regional produce. Reservation recommended.

Les mesures en place pour les visiteurs :

Mise à disposition des clients qui entrent dans la boutique de gel hydroalcoolique et de masques jetables. Distanciation de 1m entre chaque client à la caisse, nous privilégions le paiement par CB.
Les sanitaires sont nettoyés plusieurs fois par jour.

 

Prices

Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash

Services

Type de visites : Guided Tours, Tasting sessions
Languages spoken : English Spanish German
Pets allowed : yes

Opening


From Friday, January 1, 2021 to Monday, March 15, 2021


From Tuesday, March 16, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Monday, November 15, 2021


From Tuesday, November 16, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order