Merville-Franceville-Plage au cœur du débarquement

FMANOR014V547K81

Description

On June 5, 1944, the eve of D-Day, the quiet seaside resort of Merville-Franceville-Plage became a real stake in the success of the landings. This visit will show you how this incredible strategic and military operation was set up, but also the role played by the town, its inhabitants, its German occupants and the first British parachutists.

Registration required at the tourist office. Departure from the tourist office.

Prices

Base rate : 7,00 €
Reduced rate : 5,00 €

Services

Event categories : Visit, History

Opening


The Friday, February 16, 2024


The Friday, February 23, 2024


The Friday, March 1, 2024


The Friday, April 12, 2024


The Friday, April 19, 2024


The Friday, April 26, 2024


The Friday, May 3, 2024


The Friday, July 12, 2024


The Friday, July 19, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Friday, August 2, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Friday, August 30, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by