Visite guidée "Les Vieux Quartiers"

FMANOR014V5375VZ

Description

For fans of heritage, culture and architecture, our tours of the old quarters allow you to discover the prestigious history of Honfleur.
Explore the medieval city and its 37-hectare protected area, Honfleur is full of historic monuments.

At the bend of a cobbled street, discover the old fortified city of l'Enclos, the salt granaries, the Lieutenance, the magnificent wooden church of Sainte Catherine and of course the famous Vieux Bassin.

A real journey through time from the Viking invasions to the impressionist painters, via the Hundred Years War and the Great Maritime Epics.


(free for the inhabitants of the Community of Communes of Honfleur Beuzeville CCPHB - on presentation of a proof of residence on the day of the animation)

Prices

Base rate : 6,00 €
Child rate : 4,00 €

Services

Event categories : Visit, Heritage, History

Opening


The Friday, April 12, 2024


The Tuesday, April 16, 2024


The Friday, April 19, 2024


The Tuesday, April 23, 2024


The Friday, April 26, 2024


The Tuesday, April 30, 2024


The Friday, May 3, 2024


The Tuesday, May 7, 2024


The Friday, May 10, 2024


The Tuesday, May 14, 2024


The Friday, May 17, 2024


The Tuesday, May 21, 2024


The Friday, May 24, 2024


The Tuesday, May 28, 2024


The Friday, May 31, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by