Visite de la station des Sauveteurs en mer

FMANOR014V53Z0PG

Description

All aboard the Vedette des Sauveteurs en Mer!

A unique opportunity to share the daily life of these heroes of the seas.
Presentation of the launch and its equipment by one of the association's volunteers.

Schedules according to the tides. Visits may be cancelled without notice due to weather conditions or in case of rescue or assistance operations.
Reservation required, limited to 10 people per visit

Prices

Services

Event categories : Visit, Sailing, Unusual

Opening


The Tuesday, July 9, 2024


The Friday, July 12, 2024


The Tuesday, July 16, 2024


The Friday, July 19, 2024


The Tuesday, July 23, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Tuesday, July 30, 2024


The Friday, August 2, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Tuesday, August 13, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


The Tuesday, August 20, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Tuesday, August 27, 2024


The Friday, August 30, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by