The wizards’ shield at the Manou Gardens

FMANOR014V535ACU

Description

The wizards’ shield

Enter the world of Harry Potter over 6 outdoor family activities in a beautiful garden. Your mission. To find out which family of wizards you belong to. You will be endowed with magic powers and will earn yourself a diploma certifying your whole experience and the wizard family you belong to! Unaccompanied tour lasts: 1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours

Chaque joueur devra avoir un masque. Du gel hydroalcoolique sera mis à l'entrée. La distanciation sera respectée pendant l'explication du jeu. Ensuite chaque joueur fera le parcours avec sa famille ou son (ses) accompagnateur(s).

Prices

Base rate : 6,00 €

Services

Catégories d'événements : For children, Visit, Nature

Opening


From Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to Saturday, April 17, 2021


From Tuesday, April 20, 2021 to Saturday, April 24, 2021


From Tuesday, April 27, 2021 to Saturday, May 1, 2021


From Tuesday, May 4, 2021 to Saturday, May 8, 2021


From Tuesday, May 11, 2021 to Saturday, August 28, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by