The key to the lost script

FMANOR014V53U0IN

Description

At last! After years of work and patience, the film you have been preparing is about to be produced!

Filming will begin barely a month from now. The set will be the sumptuous Château de Canon, and you have very little time left to perfect all the finer details. The plot of your film takes place during the 18th century, at the time when the castle was being built. Today is your last chance to check on site: you have a thousand little details to perfect… however, the owner is very busy elsewhere. He entrusts you with a set of keys, so you can access all the rooms in the castle. Your mission You are among the filmmaker’s team and you must collect quality information for set decorators, costume designers, accessory makers, scriptwriters, sound engineers, etc. However, you must take care not to bump into the competing film production team! The set of keys you have been given includes a range of colourful keys, easy to identify for young participants, that lead to safes located in certain rooms. Unaccompanied tour lasts 1 hour 30 minutes.

Prices

Services

Event categories : Visit

Opening


The Wednesday, June 1, 2022


The Thursday, June 2, 2022


The Friday, June 3, 2022


The Saturday, June 4, 2022


The Sunday, June 5, 2022


The Monday, June 6, 2022


The Tuesday, June 7, 2022


The Wednesday, June 8, 2022


The Thursday, June 9, 2022


The Friday, June 10, 2022


The Saturday, June 11, 2022


The Sunday, June 12, 2022


The Monday, June 13, 2022


The Tuesday, June 14, 2022


The Wednesday, June 15, 2022


The Thursday, June 16, 2022


The Friday, June 17, 2022


The Saturday, June 18, 2022


The Sunday, June 19, 2022


The Monday, June 20, 2022


The Tuesday, June 21, 2022


The Wednesday, June 22, 2022


The Thursday, June 23, 2022


The Friday, June 24, 2022


The Saturday, June 25, 2022


The Sunday, June 26, 2022


The Monday, June 27, 2022


The Tuesday, June 28, 2022


The Wednesday, June 29, 2022


The Thursday, June 30, 2022


The Friday, July 1, 2022


The Saturday, July 2, 2022


The Sunday, July 3, 2022


The Monday, July 4, 2022


The Tuesday, July 5, 2022


The Wednesday, July 6, 2022


The Thursday, July 7, 2022


The Friday, July 8, 2022


The Saturday, July 9, 2022


The Sunday, July 10, 2022


The Monday, July 11, 2022


The Tuesday, July 12, 2022


The Wednesday, July 13, 2022


The Thursday, July 14, 2022


The Friday, July 15, 2022


The Saturday, July 16, 2022


The Sunday, July 17, 2022


The Monday, July 18, 2022


The Tuesday, July 19, 2022


The Wednesday, July 20, 2022


The Thursday, July 21, 2022


The Friday, July 22, 2022


The Saturday, July 23, 2022


The Sunday, July 24, 2022


The Monday, July 25, 2022


The Tuesday, July 26, 2022


The Wednesday, July 27, 2022


The Thursday, July 28, 2022


The Friday, July 29, 2022


The Saturday, July 30, 2022


The Sunday, July 31, 2022


The Monday, August 1, 2022


The Tuesday, August 2, 2022


The Wednesday, August 3, 2022


The Thursday, August 4, 2022


The Friday, August 5, 2022


The Saturday, August 6, 2022


The Sunday, August 7, 2022


The Monday, August 8, 2022


The Tuesday, August 9, 2022


The Wednesday, August 10, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Sunday, August 14, 2022


The Monday, August 15, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Wednesday, August 17, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Saturday, August 20, 2022


The Sunday, August 21, 2022


The Monday, August 22, 2022


The Tuesday, August 23, 2022


The Wednesday, August 24, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Friday, August 26, 2022


The Saturday, August 27, 2022


The Sunday, August 28, 2022


The Monday, August 29, 2022


The Tuesday, August 30, 2022


The Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by