Sea wading tour on Omaha Beach

FMANOR014V52O59Z

Description

Come and try your hand at sea wading on Omaha Beach, over a ludic and unique activity and an insight into the site’s history and its fauna and flora. Departures are from Colleville-sur-Mer and your outing will offer you an opportunity to admire the landscapes around Omaha Beach from a totally different angle. And if you’re lucky, you might even spot a seal! So come and make the most of your instructor’s experience and all the benefits of the sea. Walk as you learn, learn as you walk! Open to all participants able to swim. Each outing requires a minimum of 4 participants.

Sens de circulation sur le site.
10 personnes maximum par groupe.
Distance de sécurité.
Prêt du matériel en main propre (casque, gant latex et gant). Désinfection après chaque séance du matériel
Pas d'accès dans le bureau (paiement de préférence par CB). Pas d'accès aux vestiaires ni aux toilettes.

Prices

Adult rate : 20,00 €
Reduced rate : 15,00 €

Services

Event categories : Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Geology, Water sports, Boat trip and excursion, Water-wading

Opening


The Sunday, April 17, 2022


The Sunday, April 24, 2022


The Sunday, May 1, 2022


The Sunday, May 8, 2022


The Sunday, May 15, 2022


The Sunday, May 22, 2022


The Sunday, May 29, 2022


The Sunday, June 5, 2022


The Sunday, June 12, 2022


The Sunday, June 19, 2022


The Sunday, June 26, 2022


The Sunday, July 3, 2022


The Sunday, July 17, 2022


The Sunday, July 24, 2022


The Sunday, July 31, 2022


The Sunday, August 7, 2022


The Sunday, August 14, 2022


The Sunday, August 28, 2022


The Sunday, September 11, 2022


The Sunday, September 25, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose