FMANOR014V51UEQF

Description

Set sail from Deauville for a pleasant and carefree boat trip in the company of Malko, a qualified instructor at the Deauville Yacht Club. He will unveil all the secrets of maritime navigation whilst keeping a watchful eye over the seabirds overhead, as you marvel and simply make the most of your boat trip. So board now, and take to the helm!
Two-hour boat trip open to all participants able to swim. Visitors of all ages and horizons are welcome. J80s are 8 metre-long sailing boats with a capacity of 2 to 5 passengers. On this boat trip Children from age 3 in the company of an adult. Based on weather conditions, bring along: sun cream, sunglasses, waterproof windbreaker, pullover/fleece, bonnet/cap, sports shoes with light soles (avoid open shoes), a change of clothing. Your personal belongings can be stored in the boat’s cabin. Constraints: in the case of poor weather conditions, the DYC reserves the right to cancel any outing, with neither penalty nor compensation claimed against it.

 carte BRN
 

Prices

Adult rate : 52,00 €
Child rate : 45,00 €
Child rate : 20,00 €
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Cash, Visa

Services

Event categories : For children, Visit, Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Nature, Hikes/Walks, Sailing, Water sports, Boat trip and excursion, Adult, Sea, Sailboat cruising

Opening


The Saturday, May 21, 2022


The Monday, July 25, 2022


The Tuesday, July 26, 2022


The Wednesday, July 27, 2022


The Thursday, July 28, 2022


The Friday, July 29, 2022


The Saturday, July 30, 2022


The Monday, August 1, 2022


The Tuesday, August 2, 2022


The Wednesday, August 3, 2022


The Friday, August 5, 2022


The Saturday, August 6, 2022


The Tuesday, August 9, 2022


The Wednesday, August 10, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Wednesday, August 24, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Friday, August 26, 2022


The Saturday, August 27, 2022


The Sunday, August 28, 2022


The Monday, August 29, 2022


The Wednesday, August 31, 2022


The Thursday, September 1, 2022


The Friday, September 2, 2022


The Saturday, September 3, 2022


The Sunday, September 4, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose