Sand sailing tour on Omaha Beach

FMANOR014V52OYY5

Description

Eolia Normandie welcomes you for a sand sailing experience the length of the very famous Omaha Beach: 7km of fine sands at the foot of the Normandy American Cemetery and Memorial. After an initiation into the technical aspects, our qualified instructors then guide you along this historic tour. In time with the winds, all the thrills of sand sailing are yours as you hug the ground over this invigorating outing. From 12 years.

Prices

Adult rate : 50,00 €
Student rate : 45,00 €

Services

Event categories : Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Water sports, Normandy battle, Boat trip and excursion, Sand Yachting

Opening


The Monday, May 20, 2024


The Monday, June 10, 2024


The Monday, June 24, 2024


The Monday, July 8, 2024


The Monday, July 15, 2024


The Monday, July 22, 2024


The Monday, July 29, 2024


The Monday, August 5, 2024


The Monday, August 12, 2024


The Monday, August 19, 2024


The Monday, August 26, 2024


The Monday, September 2, 2024


The Monday, September 9, 2024


The Monday, September 16, 2024


The Monday, September 23, 2024


The Monday, September 30, 2024


The Monday, October 14, 2024


The Monday, October 28, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose