Programme des expositions 2024 "La Grange Aux Dîmes" Cambremer

FMANOR014V54SI3K

Description

The "grange aux dîmes" is an exhibition room, where artists can meet (sculpture, arts and crafts, painting, photography...) It can also be made available to associations of Cambremer for the organization of events.
In spite of the sanitary conditions, we have decided to reopen the cultural centre this summer and we are proud to offer you an eclectic programme, allowing many artists and craftsmen to exhibit their work. Don't hesitate to come and stroll around as often as you like!

Prices

Services

Event categories : Sculpture, Exhibition, Craft industry, Photography, Painting

Opening


From Tuesday, April 23, 2024 to Sunday, April 28, 2024


From Tuesday, May 7, 2024 to Sunday, May 12, 2024


From Tuesday, May 14, 2024 to Sunday, May 19, 2024


From Tuesday, May 28, 2024 to Sunday, June 9, 2024


From Tuesday, June 11, 2024 to Sunday, June 16, 2024


From Tuesday, June 18, 2024 to Sunday, June 23, 2024


From Tuesday, July 2, 2024 to Sunday, July 7, 2024


From Tuesday, July 9, 2024 to Sunday, July 14, 2024


From Tuesday, July 16, 2024 to Sunday, July 21, 2024


From Tuesday, July 30, 2024 to Sunday, August 4, 2024


From Tuesday, August 6, 2024 to Sunday, August 11, 2024


From Tuesday, August 13, 2024 to Sunday, August 18, 2024


From Tuesday, August 20, 2024 to Sunday, August 25, 2024


From Tuesday, September 24, 2024 to Sunday, September 29, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by