This Roman church dating to the 12th century, situated in front of the sea on the edge of the slope, overlooks the extraordinary Seine Bay. The bell dates to 1596. Outside, it hosts a tombstone with the Templar cross and remnants of a fishbone stone-setting. Unique architectural and decorative items are found, namely the triumphal arch, the wooden statue of the Virgin Mary, two nice painted wooden statues of the 18th century (including Saint Christophe) and a Louis XIV-style high altar.
Visits start at 7:15 pm, 8:15 pm and 9 pm.
Reservation at the Tourist Information Office or calling +33 (0)2 31 87 01 18