Kayak tour for a journey through time

FMANOR014V53T11E

Description

Set off on a tour of Trouville-sur-Mer and the nearby resort of Deauville aboard a kayak, for a tour over anecdotes and great tales…

On your canoe or kayak, paddle your way down the waters of the Touques to reach the harbour at Trouville-sur-Mer. You will discover its beaches and Belle Époque buildings (the ‘Cabue’ Art Nouveau house - now a hotel, and the Étoile du Nord-Ouest casino, opened in 1875 on the Planches promenade…). We also tell you some of Trouville and Deauville’s best-kept secrets, over some amusing anecdotes - laughter and fun are guaranteed. Our canoeing-kayaking tours are supervised by two charming guides: Victorien (from Middle-earth) and Yoann (from Jotunhein), both rather wacky, and sure to add a hint of spice to your experience over their zany tales. Your guides are state-qualified professionals. Outings are cancelled in stormy weather. Outings are still possible in the case of rain (with suitable clothing), wind or only slightly choppy seas. Regular weather updates are made and we are committed to providing 48 hours’ notice, should we require to cancel due to unfavourable conditions. In this case, no cancellation charge will be made. Lasts 2 hours / 8km Difficulty from 2 to 5. From age 6. Accompanying adult mandatory. The package includes: provision of a 1, 2 or 3-seat kayak for all levels. Safety equipment, neoprene wetsuit if appropriate. A state-qualified accompanying instructor. Bring your own: swimsuit, towel, change of clothing. Protection: sunglasses, cap and sun cream. Bottle of water. Documents to be provided: For minors, a certificate by the parents testifying that the child is in good health and a certificate by the parents testifying that the child can swim 25 metres.

 carte BRN

Prices

Base rate : 30,00 €
Child rate : 22,00 €

Services

Event categories : For children, Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Geology, Water sports, Kayak, Canoeing, Boat trip and excursion, Adult

Opening


The Saturday, April 2, 2022


The Sunday, April 3, 2022


The Saturday, April 16, 2022


The Sunday, April 17, 2022


The Monday, April 18, 2022


The Tuesday, April 19, 2022


The Saturday, April 30, 2022


The Sunday, May 1, 2022


The Saturday, June 18, 2022


The Thursday, July 14, 2022


The Friday, July 15, 2022


The Saturday, July 16, 2022


The Sunday, July 17, 2022


The Monday, July 18, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Sunday, August 14, 2022


The Monday, August 15, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Wednesday, August 17, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Saturday, August 20, 2022


The Monday, August 29, 2022


The Tuesday, August 30, 2022


The Wednesday, August 31, 2022


The Saturday, September 10, 2022


The Sunday, September 11, 2022


The Thursday, October 27, 2022


The Friday, October 28, 2022


The Saturday, October 29, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose