Kayak discovery tour of Caen Canal

FMANORM00V5034CL

Description

Set off to discover Caen Canal

This 1 hour 30 minute-tour, in the company of a qualified and experience instructor, offers a fascinating insight into local heritage. The activity begins at the foot of the Château de Beauregard, in the estate of the same name, in Hérouville-Saint-Clair. Paddle your way up the canal towards the marina in Caen. And since your means of transport is quiet and eco-friendly, you can also admire the local biodiversity.

Port du masque lors de l'équipement, désinfection du matériel, Gel pour les mains à disposition

 carte BRN
 

Prices

Base rate : 15,00 €

Services

Event categories : Wildlife, Flora, Nature, Hikes/Walks, Water sports, Kayak, Canoeing, Boat trip and excursion

Opening


The Thursday, July 7, 2022


The Friday, July 8, 2022


The Tuesday, July 12, 2022


The Thursday, July 14, 2022


The Friday, July 15, 2022


The Tuesday, July 19, 2022


The Thursday, July 21, 2022


The Friday, July 22, 2022


The Tuesday, July 26, 2022


The Thursday, July 28, 2022


The Friday, July 29, 2022


The Tuesday, August 2, 2022


The Thursday, August 4, 2022


The Friday, August 5, 2022


The Tuesday, August 9, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Tuesday, August 23, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Friday, August 26, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose