Group boat trip round the Black Cow Cliffs

FMANOR014V532YR3

Description

Set off on a group boat trip to discover the famous Black Cow Cliffs from the sea. Come with the whole family to visit this prehistoric site, as you try to imagine what the landscape was like 160 million years ago. A precious moment to share over an insight into yachting. So, ready to set sail? Some fun times on the Normandy waters await you. Every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday in July and August.

 Balade bateau Vaches Noires Villers

Prices

Base rate : 25,00 €

Services

Catégories d'événements : Discovery, Wildlife, Flora, Geology, Sailing, Water sports

Opening


The Wednesday, July 7, 2021


The Monday, July 12, 2021


The Tuesday, July 13, 2021


The Wednesday, July 14, 2021


The Monday, July 19, 2021


The Tuesday, July 20, 2021


The Wednesday, July 21, 2021


The Monday, July 26, 2021


The Tuesday, July 27, 2021


The Wednesday, July 28, 2021


The Monday, August 2, 2021


The Tuesday, August 3, 2021


The Wednesday, August 4, 2021


The Monday, August 9, 2021


The Tuesday, August 10, 2021


The Wednesday, August 11, 2021


The Monday, August 16, 2021


The Tuesday, August 17, 2021


The Wednesday, August 18, 2021


The Monday, August 23, 2021


The Tuesday, August 24, 2021


The Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

Nous proposons aussi