Exposition « Accrochage 06 »

FMANOR014V53U2DS

Description

Sculptures, paintings, drawings and prints. This Spring exhibition is the 6th exhibition of the work of the Galerie Médusa Collective (Paul Gros, David Lemaresquier, Joaquim Rodriguez Albacar). The painter and draftsman William Beville joins the collective for the event. It will also be an opportunity to discover a new selection of works from the art library of the Radar (contemporary art space). Opening on Saturday, March 19, at 11 am.

Prices

Services

Event categories : Exhibition, Contemporary Art

Opening


The Saturday, March 19, 2022


The Saturday, March 19, 2022


The Sunday, March 20, 2022


The Saturday, March 26, 2022


The Saturday, March 26, 2022


The Sunday, March 27, 2022


The Saturday, April 2, 2022


The Saturday, April 2, 2022


The Sunday, April 3, 2022


The Saturday, April 9, 2022


The Saturday, April 9, 2022


The Sunday, April 10, 2022


The Saturday, April 16, 2022


The Saturday, April 16, 2022


The Sunday, April 17, 2022


The Saturday, April 23, 2022


The Saturday, April 23, 2022


The Sunday, April 24, 2022


The Saturday, April 30, 2022


The Saturday, April 30, 2022


The Sunday, May 1, 2022


The Saturday, May 7, 2022


The Saturday, May 7, 2022


The Sunday, May 8, 2022


The Saturday, May 14, 2022


The Saturday, May 14, 2022


The Sunday, May 15, 2022


The Saturday, May 21, 2022


The Saturday, May 21, 2022


The Sunday, May 22, 2022


The Saturday, May 28, 2022


The Saturday, May 28, 2022


The Sunday, May 29, 2022


The Saturday, June 4, 2022


The Saturday, June 4, 2022


The Sunday, June 5, 2022


The Saturday, June 11, 2022


The Saturday, June 11, 2022


The Sunday, June 12, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by