Enigmatik Experience (visite fantomatique)

FMANOR014V540JHP

Description

Let yourself be enchanted by the romantic atmosphere of the seaside town and listen to the strange details of a history that has been kept secret for too long.

Discover the hidden face of the Queen of the Beaches through enigmatic anecdotes, particular beliefs and disturbing facts. Let yourself be seduced by some extraordinary phenomena that will come to life before your eyes, but be careful, because some of the stories could make you lose your mind!

Fascinating, mysterious, frightening stories based on historical facts, testimonies and well-documented research. Like others before you during this visit, you may witness a genuine paranormal phenomenon...

For 90 minutes, the Enigmatik Experience will reveal the dark side of Trouville-sur-Mer: haunted hotel, spectres, crimes, tragedies... In short, 1h30 of suspense, emotions, reflection and thrills.

Paranormalist, columnist on C8 in "Enquêtes Paranormales", author of "The Ghost Hunter's Handbook", "Haunting in Normandy" and "True ghost stories not to be read at night", Erick Fearson will be your guide. Accompanied by the eerie cry of the gulls, he invites you to immerse yourself in these stories that no other visit will bring you. He will accompany you to the four corners of the city, performing strange experiments related to the places you visit.

Forget what you know or think you know about ghosts, and experience this fun, interactive, unusual and above all unique adventure! One thing is sure: you will never look at Trouville-sur-Mer in the same way again!

Departure of the visit in front of the Town Hall
Information and reservation at the Tourist Office : 02 31 14 60 70
Price : 15 €/pers
From 10 years old

Prices

Base rate : 15,00 €

Services

Event categories : For children, Visit

Opening


The Wednesday, July 10, 2024


The Thursday, July 11, 2024


The Friday, July 12, 2024


The Saturday, July 13, 2024


The Wednesday, July 17, 2024


The Thursday, July 18, 2024


The Friday, July 19, 2024


The Saturday, July 20, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Thursday, July 25, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Saturday, July 27, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Thursday, August 1, 2024


The Friday, August 2, 2024


The Saturday, August 3, 2024


The Wednesday, August 7, 2024


The Thursday, August 8, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Saturday, August 10, 2024


The Wednesday, August 14, 2024


The Thursday, August 15, 2024


The Friday, August 16, 2024


The Saturday, August 17, 2024


The Wednesday, August 21, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Saturday, August 24, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by