Conférence-projection sur l’art

FMANOR014V53UIKW

Description

Based on a documentary film on an artist or a trend, Nicole Vatinel, painter and glass artist, she sheds light on the art and the theme of the day.

> Wednesday, February 8, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Artemisia GENTILESCHI, Guda HOMILIAR, Sofonisba ANGUISSOLA, Mary BEALE

> Wednesday, February 22, 5pm :
Conference around the artists: Élisabeth-Louise VIGEE-LEBRUN, Angelica KAUFFMANN, Marie-Guillemine BENOIST, Rosa BONHEUR

> Wednesday March 29, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Berthe MORISOT, Mary CASSATT, Eva GONZALES, Mary BASHKIRTSEFF

> Wednesday, April 26, 5pm :
Conference around the artists: Camille CLAUDEL, Suzanne VALADON, Paula MODERSOHN BECKER -
Natalie GONTCHAROVA

> Wednesday, May 31, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Marie LAURENCIN, Sonia DELAUNAY, Hannah HOCH, Georgia O?KEEFFE

> Wednesday, June 28, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Sophie TAUEUBER-ARP, Marianne BRANDT, Claude CAHUN, Germaine KRULL

> Wednesday, July 26, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Tamara de LEMPICKA, Alice NEEL, TOYEN, Maria-Elena VIERA DA SILVA

> Wednesday August 30th, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Dora MAAR, Dorothea TANNING, Louise BOURGEOIS, Meret OPPENHEIM

> Wednesday, September 27, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Leonora CARRINGTON, Judith REIGL, Joan MITCHELL, Etel ADNAN

> Wednesday, October 25, 5pm :
Conference around the artists: Yayoi KUSAMA, Niki de SAINT-PHALLE, Yoko ONO, Sheila HICKS

> Wednesday November 29, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Paula REGO, Eva HESSE, Annette MESSAGER, Barbara KRUGER

> Wednesday, December 13, 5pm :
Conference around the artists : Marina ABRAMOVIC, ORLAN, Sophie CALLE, Cindy SHERMAN, Laure PROUVOST

Free admission, reservation recommended at 02 31 88 16 26

Prices

Services

Opening


The Wednesday, April 24, 2024


The Wednesday, May 29, 2024


The Wednesday, June 26, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Wednesday, August 28, 2024


The Wednesday, September 25, 2024


The Wednesday, October 30, 2024


The Wednesday, November 27, 2024


The Wednesday, December 18, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by