Calvados Time: Picnic in the orchards

FMANOR014V53IT99

Description Calvados Time

CALVADOS TIME: Picnic in the orchards

It is within this property surrounded by manor houses that Guillaume Drouin perpetuates the family tradition for the third generation, whilst adding his own innovative touch. You can come across the famous ‘imprisoned apples’, together with some 30 vintage calvados brandies (you will most likely find one dating from the year you were born!). Some other curiosities: calvados aged in Xeres, Port or Rivesaltes vats and even our home-created gin! Over three generations, the estate has been awarded with no less than 226 gold medals. Extend your tour of the Calvados Drouin estate over lunch under the apple trees. With family or friends, you can also relish in a hamper of local produce (apple juice, bread and cheese, Normandy terrine, teurgoule - our famous rice pudding, madeline cakelets, gingerbread). And whether you head for the water’s edge by the estate wash house, to the shade of the bread oven or that of the apple trees in the orchard… the choice is yours. This typical 17th-century Pays d’Auge farm offer the ideal country setting.

Prices

Base rate : 13,00 €

Services

Event categories : Gastronomy, Visit, Wine - wine tasting, Agriculture, Family

Opening


The Saturday, June 4, 2022


The Sunday, June 5, 2022


The Monday, June 6, 2022


The Tuesday, June 7, 2022


The Wednesday, June 8, 2022


The Thursday, June 9, 2022


The Friday, June 10, 2022


The Saturday, June 11, 2022


The Sunday, June 12, 2022


The Monday, June 13, 2022


The Tuesday, June 14, 2022


The Wednesday, June 15, 2022


The Thursday, June 16, 2022


The Friday, June 17, 2022


The Saturday, June 18, 2022


The Sunday, June 19, 2022


The Monday, June 20, 2022


The Tuesday, June 21, 2022


The Wednesday, June 22, 2022


The Thursday, June 23, 2022


The Friday, June 24, 2022


The Saturday, June 25, 2022


The Sunday, June 26, 2022


The Monday, June 27, 2022


The Tuesday, June 28, 2022


The Wednesday, June 29, 2022


The Thursday, June 30, 2022


The Friday, July 1, 2022


The Saturday, July 2, 2022


The Sunday, July 3, 2022


The Monday, July 4, 2022


The Tuesday, July 5, 2022


The Wednesday, July 6, 2022


The Thursday, July 7, 2022


The Friday, July 8, 2022


The Saturday, July 9, 2022


The Sunday, July 10, 2022


The Monday, July 11, 2022


The Tuesday, July 12, 2022


The Wednesday, July 13, 2022


The Thursday, July 14, 2022


The Friday, July 15, 2022


The Saturday, July 16, 2022


The Sunday, July 17, 2022


The Monday, July 18, 2022


The Tuesday, July 19, 2022


The Wednesday, July 20, 2022


The Thursday, July 21, 2022


The Friday, July 22, 2022


The Saturday, July 23, 2022


The Sunday, July 24, 2022


The Monday, July 25, 2022


The Tuesday, July 26, 2022


The Wednesday, July 27, 2022


The Thursday, July 28, 2022


The Friday, July 29, 2022


The Saturday, July 30, 2022


The Sunday, July 31, 2022


The Monday, August 1, 2022


The Tuesday, August 2, 2022


The Wednesday, August 3, 2022


The Thursday, August 4, 2022


The Friday, August 5, 2022


The Saturday, August 6, 2022


The Sunday, August 7, 2022


The Monday, August 8, 2022


The Tuesday, August 9, 2022


The Wednesday, August 10, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Sunday, August 14, 2022


The Monday, August 15, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Wednesday, August 17, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Saturday, August 20, 2022


The Sunday, August 21, 2022


The Monday, August 22, 2022


The Tuesday, August 23, 2022


The Wednesday, August 24, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Friday, August 26, 2022


The Saturday, August 27, 2022


The Sunday, August 28, 2022


The Monday, August 29, 2022


The Tuesday, August 30, 2022


The Wednesday, August 31, 2022


The Thursday, September 1, 2022


The Friday, September 2, 2022


The Saturday, September 3, 2022


The Sunday, September 4, 2022


The Monday, September 5, 2022


The Tuesday, September 6, 2022


The Wednesday, September 7, 2022


The Thursday, September 8, 2022


The Friday, September 9, 2022


The Saturday, September 10, 2022


The Sunday, September 11, 2022


The Monday, September 12, 2022


The Tuesday, September 13, 2022


The Wednesday, September 14, 2022


The Thursday, September 15, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by