Calvados Time: Picnic under the apple trees

FMANOR014V53IB9V

Description

Come and make the most of the estate’s orchards

Picnic lunch including a selection of local fare and drinks from the Manoir d’Apreval cider farm. On the grass, under an apple tree or on the patio opposite, relish in a highly appreciated, convivial and truly authentic moment.

Prices

Adult rate : 16,90 €
Child rate : 11,50 €

Services

Catégories d'événements : Gastronomy, Regional product, Visit, Nature, Heritage, Unusual , Organic

Opening


From Thursday, May 13, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Friday, May 14, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021


From Saturday, May 15, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021


From Sunday, May 16, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021


From Monday, May 17, 2021 to Monday, October 4, 2021


From Tuesday, May 18, 2021 to Tuesday, October 5, 2021


From Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021


From Thursday, May 20, 2021 to Thursday, October 7, 2021


From Friday, May 21, 2021 to Friday, October 8, 2021


From Saturday, May 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 9, 2021


From Sunday, May 23, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021


From Monday, May 24, 2021 to Monday, October 11, 2021


From Tuesday, May 25, 2021 to Tuesday, October 12, 2021


From Wednesday, May 26, 2021 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021


From Thursday, May 27, 2021 to Thursday, October 14, 2021


From Friday, May 28, 2021 to Friday, October 15, 2021


From Saturday, May 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021


From Sunday, May 30, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Monday, May 31, 2021 to Monday, October 18, 2021


From Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Tuesday, October 19, 2021


From Wednesday, June 2, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021


From Thursday, June 3, 2021 to Thursday, October 21, 2021


From Friday, June 4, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Saturday, June 5, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021


From Sunday, June 6, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021


From Monday, June 7, 2021 to Monday, October 25, 2021


From Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Tuesday, October 26, 2021


From Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021


From Thursday, June 10, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021


From Friday, June 11, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021


From Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021


From Sunday, June 13, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, June 14, 2021 to Monday, November 1, 2021


From Tuesday, June 15, 2021 to Tuesday, November 2, 2021


From Wednesday, June 16, 2021 to Wednesday, November 3, 2021


From Thursday, June 17, 2021 to Thursday, November 4, 2021


From Friday, June 18, 2021 to Friday, November 5, 2021


From Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021


From Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Monday, June 21, 2021 to Monday, November 8, 2021


From Tuesday, June 22, 2021 to Tuesday, November 9, 2021


From Wednesday, June 23, 2021 to Wednesday, November 10, 2021


From Thursday, June 24, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021


From Friday, June 25, 2021 to Friday, November 12, 2021


From Saturday, June 26, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021


From Sunday, June 27, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021


From Monday, June 28, 2021 to Monday, November 15, 2021


From Tuesday, June 29, 2021 to Tuesday, November 16, 2021


From Wednesday, June 30, 2021 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Thursday, November 18, 2021


From Friday, July 2, 2021 to Friday, November 19, 2021


From Saturday, July 3, 2021 to Saturday, November 20, 2021


From Sunday, July 4, 2021 to Sunday, November 21, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Monday, November 22, 2021


From Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Tuesday, November 23, 2021


From Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Wednesday, November 24, 2021


From Thursday, July 8, 2021 to Thursday, November 25, 2021


From Friday, July 9, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021


From Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Saturday, November 27, 2021


From Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021


From Monday, July 12, 2021 to Monday, November 29, 2021


From Tuesday, July 13, 2021 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021


From Wednesday, July 14, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021


From Thursday, July 15, 2021 to Thursday, December 2, 2021


From Friday, July 16, 2021 to Friday, December 3, 2021


From Saturday, July 17, 2021 to Saturday, December 4, 2021


From Sunday, July 18, 2021 to Sunday, December 5, 2021


From Monday, July 19, 2021 to Monday, December 6, 2021


From Tuesday, July 20, 2021 to Tuesday, December 7, 2021


From Wednesday, July 21, 2021 to Wednesday, December 8, 2021


From Thursday, July 22, 2021 to Thursday, December 9, 2021


From Friday, July 23, 2021 to Friday, December 10, 2021


From Saturday, July 24, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021


From Sunday, July 25, 2021 to Sunday, December 12, 2021


From Monday, July 26, 2021 to Monday, December 13, 2021


From Tuesday, July 27, 2021 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021


From Wednesday, July 28, 2021 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021


From Thursday, July 29, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021


From Friday, July 30, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Saturday, July 31, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021


From Sunday, August 1, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Monday, August 2, 2021 to Monday, December 20, 2021


From Tuesday, August 3, 2021 to Tuesday, December 21, 2021


From Wednesday, August 4, 2021 to Wednesday, December 22, 2021


From Thursday, August 5, 2021 to Thursday, December 23, 2021


From Friday, August 6, 2021 to Friday, December 24, 2021


From Saturday, August 7, 2021 to Saturday, December 25, 2021


From Sunday, August 8, 2021 to Sunday, December 26, 2021


From Monday, August 9, 2021 to Monday, December 27, 2021


From Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Tuesday, December 28, 2021


From Wednesday, August 11, 2021 to Wednesday, December 29, 2021


From Thursday, August 12, 2021 to Thursday, December 30, 2021


From Friday, August 13, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021


From Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Saturday, January 1, 2022


From Sunday, August 15, 2021 to Sunday, January 2, 2022


From Monday, August 16, 2021 to Monday, January 3, 2022


From Tuesday, August 17, 2021 to Tuesday, January 4, 2022


From Wednesday, August 18, 2021 to Wednesday, January 5, 2022


From Thursday, August 19, 2021 to Thursday, January 6, 2022


From Friday, August 20, 2021 to Friday, January 7, 2022


From Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Saturday, January 8, 2022


From Sunday, August 22, 2021 to Sunday, January 9, 2022


From Monday, August 23, 2021 to Monday, January 10, 2022


From Tuesday, August 24, 2021 to Tuesday, January 11, 2022


From Wednesday, August 25, 2021 to Wednesday, January 12, 2022


From Thursday, August 26, 2021 to Thursday, January 13, 2022


From Friday, August 27, 2021 to Friday, January 14, 2022


From Saturday, August 28, 2021 to Saturday, January 15, 2022


From Sunday, August 29, 2021 to Sunday, January 16, 2022


From Monday, August 30, 2021 to Monday, January 17, 2022


From Tuesday, August 31, 2021 to Tuesday, January 18, 2022


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Wednesday, January 19, 2022


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Thursday, January 20, 2022


From Friday, September 3, 2021 to Friday, January 21, 2022


From Saturday, September 4, 2021 to Saturday, January 22, 2022


From Sunday, September 5, 2021 to Sunday, January 23, 2022


From Monday, September 6, 2021 to Monday, January 24, 2022


From Tuesday, September 7, 2021 to Tuesday, January 25, 2022


From Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Wednesday, January 26, 2022


From Thursday, September 9, 2021 to Thursday, January 27, 2022


From Friday, September 10, 2021 to Friday, January 28, 2022


From Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Saturday, January 29, 2022


From Sunday, September 12, 2021 to Sunday, January 30, 2022


From Monday, September 13, 2021 to Monday, January 31, 2022


From Tuesday, September 14, 2021 to Tuesday, February 1, 2022


From Wednesday, September 15, 2021 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022


From Thursday, September 16, 2021 to Thursday, February 3, 2022


From Friday, September 17, 2021 to Friday, February 4, 2022


From Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Saturday, February 5, 2022


From Sunday, September 19, 2021 to Sunday, February 6, 2022


From Monday, September 20, 2021 to Monday, February 7, 2022


From Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to Tuesday, February 8, 2022


From Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Wednesday, February 9, 2022


From Thursday, September 23, 2021 to Thursday, February 10, 2022


From Friday, September 24, 2021 to Friday, February 11, 2022


From Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Saturday, February 12, 2022


From Sunday, September 26, 2021 to Sunday, February 13, 2022


From Monday, September 27, 2021 to Monday, February 14, 2022


From Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Tuesday, February 15, 2022


From Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Wednesday, February 16, 2022


From Thursday, September 30, 2021 to Thursday, February 17, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by