FMANOR014V52VXLD

Description Calvados Time

The Dupont family estate stretches over 30 hectares. Way back in 1887, Jules Dupont already produced cider and calvados here. Over the generations, the estate has progressively innovated: vintage ciders, Cuvée Colette, unreduced calvados, captured apples, etc. products you will find nowhere else. Come and visit the orchards, the distillery and the ageing cellars. You can then relish in a selection of local produce over a platter or a hot dish (prepared by the chef of the Ty Gibus restaurant in Caen) as you make the most of the pleasant setting of the estate’s garden. Booking required.

La boutique peut recevoir maximum 2 personnes, un gel hydro alcoolique est à l'entrée du site, des masques sont à la disposition des clients, le personnel porte une visière/masque, les distances de sécurité sont respectées durant les visites, présence de panneaux explicatifs des consignes de sécurité en boutique, WC, la distillerie et les chais, les éléments suivants sont désinfectés chaque jour : wc,caisse, TPE, poignée de porte, lieu de dégustation, verres à cidre/calvados, crachoir, comptoir, etc. Pour les dégustations de groupe nous avons aménagé une tonnelle à l'extérieur, avec les distances de sécurité.

Prices

Services

Catégories d'événements : Gastronomy, Visit, Heritage

Opening


The Tuesday, May 18, 2021


The Wednesday, May 19, 2021


The Thursday, May 20, 2021


The Friday, May 21, 2021


The Tuesday, May 25, 2021


The Wednesday, May 26, 2021


The Thursday, May 27, 2021


The Friday, May 28, 2021


The Tuesday, June 1, 2021


The Wednesday, June 2, 2021


The Thursday, June 3, 2021


The Friday, June 4, 2021


The Tuesday, June 8, 2021


The Wednesday, June 9, 2021


The Thursday, June 10, 2021


The Friday, June 11, 2021


The Tuesday, June 15, 2021


The Wednesday, June 16, 2021


The Thursday, June 17, 2021


The Friday, June 18, 2021


The Tuesday, June 22, 2021


The Wednesday, June 23, 2021


The Thursday, June 24, 2021


The Friday, June 25, 2021


The Tuesday, June 29, 2021


The Wednesday, June 30, 2021


The Thursday, July 1, 2021


The Friday, July 2, 2021


The Saturday, July 3, 2021


The Monday, July 5, 2021


The Tuesday, July 6, 2021


The Wednesday, July 7, 2021


The Thursday, July 8, 2021


The Friday, July 9, 2021


The Saturday, July 10, 2021


The Monday, July 12, 2021


The Tuesday, July 13, 2021


The Wednesday, July 14, 2021


The Thursday, July 15, 2021


The Friday, July 16, 2021


The Saturday, July 17, 2021


The Monday, July 19, 2021


The Tuesday, July 20, 2021


The Wednesday, July 21, 2021


The Thursday, July 22, 2021


The Friday, July 23, 2021


The Saturday, July 24, 2021


The Monday, July 26, 2021


The Tuesday, July 27, 2021


The Wednesday, July 28, 2021


The Thursday, July 29, 2021


The Friday, July 30, 2021


The Saturday, July 31, 2021


The Monday, August 2, 2021


The Tuesday, August 3, 2021


The Wednesday, August 4, 2021


The Thursday, August 5, 2021


The Friday, August 6, 2021


The Saturday, August 7, 2021


The Monday, August 9, 2021


The Tuesday, August 10, 2021


The Wednesday, August 11, 2021


The Thursday, August 12, 2021


The Friday, August 13, 2021


The Saturday, August 14, 2021


The Monday, August 16, 2021


The Tuesday, August 17, 2021


The Wednesday, August 18, 2021


The Thursday, August 19, 2021


The Friday, August 20, 2021


The Saturday, August 21, 2021


The Monday, August 23, 2021


The Tuesday, August 24, 2021


The Wednesday, August 25, 2021


The Thursday, August 26, 2021


The Friday, August 27, 2021


The Saturday, August 28, 2021


The Monday, August 30, 2021


The Tuesday, August 31, 2021


The Wednesday, September 1, 2021


The Thursday, September 2, 2021


The Friday, September 3, 2021


The Tuesday, September 7, 2021


The Wednesday, September 8, 2021


The Thursday, September 9, 2021


The Friday, September 10, 2021


The Tuesday, September 14, 2021


The Wednesday, September 15, 2021


The Thursday, September 16, 2021


The Friday, September 17, 2021


The Tuesday, September 21, 2021


The Wednesday, September 22, 2021


The Thursday, September 23, 2021


The Friday, September 24, 2021


The Tuesday, September 28, 2021


The Wednesday, September 29, 2021


The Thursday, September 30, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by