[CALVADOS TIME] Gourmet tour

FMANOR014V52VXLD

Description Calvados Time

The Dupont family estate stretches over 30 hectares. Way back in 1887, Jules Dupont already produced cider and calvados here.

Over the generations, the estate has progressively innovated: vintage ciders, Cuvée Colette, unreduced calvados, captured apples, etc., products you will find nowhere else. Come and visit the orchards, the distillery and the ageing cellars. You can then relish in a selection of local produce over a platter or a hot dish (prepared by the chef of the Ty Gibus restaurant in Caen) as you make the most of the pleasant setting of the estate’s garden. Booking required.

La boutique peut recevoir maximum 2 personnes, un gel hydro alcoolique est à l'entrée du site, des masques sont à la disposition des clients, le personnel porte une visière/masque, les distances de sécurité sont respectées durant les visites, présence de panneaux explicatifs des consignes de sécurité en boutique, WC, la distillerie et les chais, les éléments suivants sont désinfectés chaque jour : wc, caisse, TPE, poignées de porte, lieu de dégustation, verres à cidre/calvados, crachoir, comptoir, etc. Pour les dégustations de groupe nous avons aménagé une tonnelle à l'extérieur, avec les distances de sécurité.

Prices

Base rate : 25,00 €
Base rate : 35,00 €

Services

Event categories : Gastronomy, Regional product, Visit, Discovery, Heritage

Opening


The Tuesday, May 3, 2022


The Wednesday, May 4, 2022


The Thursday, May 5, 2022


The Friday, May 6, 2022


The Tuesday, May 10, 2022


The Wednesday, May 11, 2022


The Thursday, May 12, 2022


The Friday, May 13, 2022


The Tuesday, May 17, 2022


The Wednesday, May 18, 2022


The Thursday, May 19, 2022


The Friday, May 20, 2022


The Tuesday, May 24, 2022


The Wednesday, May 25, 2022


The Thursday, May 26, 2022


The Friday, May 27, 2022


The Tuesday, May 31, 2022


The Wednesday, June 1, 2022


The Thursday, June 2, 2022


The Friday, June 3, 2022


The Tuesday, June 7, 2022


The Wednesday, June 8, 2022


The Thursday, June 9, 2022


The Friday, June 10, 2022


The Tuesday, June 14, 2022


The Wednesday, June 15, 2022


The Thursday, June 16, 2022


The Friday, June 17, 2022


The Tuesday, June 21, 2022


The Wednesday, June 22, 2022


The Thursday, June 23, 2022


The Friday, June 24, 2022


The Tuesday, June 28, 2022


The Wednesday, June 29, 2022


The Thursday, June 30, 2022


The Friday, July 1, 2022


The Saturday, July 2, 2022


The Monday, July 4, 2022


The Tuesday, July 5, 2022


The Wednesday, July 6, 2022


The Thursday, July 7, 2022


The Friday, July 8, 2022


The Saturday, July 9, 2022


The Monday, July 11, 2022


The Tuesday, July 12, 2022


The Wednesday, July 13, 2022


The Thursday, July 14, 2022


The Friday, July 15, 2022


The Saturday, July 16, 2022


The Monday, July 18, 2022


The Tuesday, July 19, 2022


The Wednesday, July 20, 2022


The Thursday, July 21, 2022


The Friday, July 22, 2022


The Saturday, July 23, 2022


The Monday, July 25, 2022


The Tuesday, July 26, 2022


The Wednesday, July 27, 2022


The Thursday, July 28, 2022


The Friday, July 29, 2022


The Saturday, July 30, 2022


The Monday, August 1, 2022


The Tuesday, August 2, 2022


The Wednesday, August 3, 2022


The Thursday, August 4, 2022


The Friday, August 5, 2022


The Saturday, August 6, 2022


The Monday, August 8, 2022


The Tuesday, August 9, 2022


The Wednesday, August 10, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Monday, August 15, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Wednesday, August 17, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Saturday, August 20, 2022


The Monday, August 22, 2022


The Tuesday, August 23, 2022


The Wednesday, August 24, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Friday, August 26, 2022


The Saturday, August 27, 2022


The Monday, August 29, 2022


The Tuesday, August 30, 2022


The Wednesday, August 31, 2022


The Thursday, September 1, 2022


The Friday, September 2, 2022


The Tuesday, September 6, 2022


The Wednesday, September 7, 2022


The Thursday, September 8, 2022


The Friday, September 9, 2022


The Tuesday, September 13, 2022


The Wednesday, September 14, 2022


The Thursday, September 15, 2022


The Friday, September 16, 2022


The Tuesday, September 20, 2022


The Wednesday, September 21, 2022


The Thursday, September 22, 2022


The Friday, September 23, 2022


The Tuesday, September 27, 2022


The Wednesday, September 28, 2022


The Thursday, September 29, 2022


The Friday, September 30, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by