Calvados Time: Calvados tradition

FMANOR014V53ITI4

Description Calvados Time

Calvados Time: Calvados tradition

Pink tiles, varnished brick and half-timbering: over the centuries, this castle has been the property of noble families. The Château du Breuil company was founded in 1954 and, every year, some 37 million apples end up in its distillery! Enough to produce prestigious calvados brandies, which are exported the world over. Come and join a VIP tour, at the end of which you will be offered the priviledge of tasting 5 of the Château du Breuil’s most emblematic products, in the castle’s private lounges, offering views over the grounds. An exceptional experience! Booking required.

Prices

Services

Catégories d'événements : Visit

Opening


From Tuesday, May 18, 2021 to Wednesday, May 19, 2021


From Wednesday, May 19, 2021 to Thursday, May 20, 2021


From Thursday, May 20, 2021 to Friday, May 21, 2021


From Friday, May 21, 2021 to Saturday, May 22, 2021


From Saturday, May 22, 2021 to Sunday, May 23, 2021


From Sunday, May 23, 2021 to Monday, May 24, 2021


From Monday, May 24, 2021 to Tuesday, May 25, 2021


From Tuesday, May 25, 2021 to Wednesday, May 26, 2021


From Wednesday, May 26, 2021 to Thursday, May 27, 2021


From Thursday, May 27, 2021 to Friday, May 28, 2021


From Friday, May 28, 2021 to Saturday, May 29, 2021


From Saturday, May 29, 2021 to Sunday, May 30, 2021


From Sunday, May 30, 2021 to Monday, May 31, 2021


From Monday, May 31, 2021 to Tuesday, June 1, 2021


From Tuesday, June 1, 2021 to Wednesday, June 2, 2021


From Wednesday, June 2, 2021 to Thursday, June 3, 2021


From Thursday, June 3, 2021 to Friday, June 4, 2021


From Friday, June 4, 2021 to Saturday, June 5, 2021


From Saturday, June 5, 2021 to Sunday, June 6, 2021


From Sunday, June 6, 2021 to Monday, June 7, 2021


From Monday, June 7, 2021 to Tuesday, June 8, 2021


From Tuesday, June 8, 2021 to Wednesday, June 9, 2021


From Wednesday, June 9, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021


From Thursday, June 10, 2021 to Friday, June 11, 2021


From Friday, June 11, 2021 to Saturday, June 12, 2021


From Saturday, June 12, 2021 to Sunday, June 13, 2021


From Sunday, June 13, 2021 to Monday, June 14, 2021


From Monday, June 14, 2021 to Tuesday, June 15, 2021


From Tuesday, June 15, 2021 to Wednesday, June 16, 2021


From Wednesday, June 16, 2021 to Thursday, June 17, 2021


From Thursday, June 17, 2021 to Friday, June 18, 2021


From Friday, June 18, 2021 to Saturday, June 19, 2021


From Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021


From Sunday, June 20, 2021 to Monday, June 21, 2021


From Monday, June 21, 2021 to Tuesday, June 22, 2021


From Tuesday, June 22, 2021 to Wednesday, June 23, 2021


From Wednesday, June 23, 2021 to Thursday, June 24, 2021


From Thursday, June 24, 2021 to Friday, June 25, 2021


From Friday, June 25, 2021 to Saturday, June 26, 2021


From Saturday, June 26, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021


From Sunday, June 27, 2021 to Monday, June 28, 2021


From Monday, June 28, 2021 to Tuesday, June 29, 2021


From Tuesday, June 29, 2021 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021


From Wednesday, June 30, 2021 to Thursday, July 1, 2021


From Thursday, July 1, 2021 to Friday, July 2, 2021


From Friday, July 2, 2021 to Saturday, July 3, 2021


From Saturday, July 3, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021


From Sunday, July 4, 2021 to Monday, July 5, 2021


From Monday, July 5, 2021 to Tuesday, July 6, 2021


From Tuesday, July 6, 2021 to Wednesday, July 7, 2021


From Wednesday, July 7, 2021 to Thursday, July 8, 2021


From Thursday, July 8, 2021 to Friday, July 9, 2021


From Friday, July 9, 2021 to Saturday, July 10, 2021


From Saturday, July 10, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021


From Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Monday, July 12, 2021


From Monday, July 12, 2021 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021


From Tuesday, July 13, 2021 to Wednesday, July 14, 2021


From Wednesday, July 14, 2021 to Thursday, July 15, 2021


From Thursday, July 15, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021


From Friday, July 16, 2021 to Saturday, July 17, 2021


From Saturday, July 17, 2021 to Sunday, July 18, 2021


From Sunday, July 18, 2021 to Monday, July 19, 2021


From Monday, July 19, 2021 to Tuesday, July 20, 2021


From Tuesday, July 20, 2021 to Wednesday, July 21, 2021


From Wednesday, July 21, 2021 to Thursday, July 22, 2021


From Thursday, July 22, 2021 to Friday, July 23, 2021


From Friday, July 23, 2021 to Saturday, July 24, 2021


From Saturday, July 24, 2021 to Sunday, July 25, 2021


From Sunday, July 25, 2021 to Monday, July 26, 2021


From Monday, July 26, 2021 to Tuesday, July 27, 2021


From Tuesday, July 27, 2021 to Wednesday, July 28, 2021


From Wednesday, July 28, 2021 to Thursday, July 29, 2021


From Thursday, July 29, 2021 to Friday, July 30, 2021


From Friday, July 30, 2021 to Saturday, July 31, 2021


From Saturday, July 31, 2021 to Sunday, August 1, 2021


From Sunday, August 1, 2021 to Monday, August 2, 2021


From Monday, August 2, 2021 to Tuesday, August 3, 2021


From Tuesday, August 3, 2021 to Wednesday, August 4, 2021


From Wednesday, August 4, 2021 to Thursday, August 5, 2021


From Thursday, August 5, 2021 to Friday, August 6, 2021


From Friday, August 6, 2021 to Saturday, August 7, 2021


From Saturday, August 7, 2021 to Sunday, August 8, 2021


From Sunday, August 8, 2021 to Monday, August 9, 2021


From Monday, August 9, 2021 to Tuesday, August 10, 2021


From Tuesday, August 10, 2021 to Wednesday, August 11, 2021


From Wednesday, August 11, 2021 to Thursday, August 12, 2021


From Thursday, August 12, 2021 to Friday, August 13, 2021


From Friday, August 13, 2021 to Saturday, August 14, 2021


From Saturday, August 14, 2021 to Sunday, August 15, 2021


From Sunday, August 15, 2021 to Monday, August 16, 2021


From Monday, August 16, 2021 to Tuesday, August 17, 2021


From Tuesday, August 17, 2021 to Wednesday, August 18, 2021


From Wednesday, August 18, 2021 to Thursday, August 19, 2021


From Thursday, August 19, 2021 to Friday, August 20, 2021


From Friday, August 20, 2021 to Saturday, August 21, 2021


From Saturday, August 21, 2021 to Sunday, August 22, 2021


From Sunday, August 22, 2021 to Monday, August 23, 2021


From Monday, August 23, 2021 to Tuesday, August 24, 2021


From Tuesday, August 24, 2021 to Wednesday, August 25, 2021


From Wednesday, August 25, 2021 to Thursday, August 26, 2021


From Thursday, August 26, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021


From Friday, August 27, 2021 to Saturday, August 28, 2021


From Saturday, August 28, 2021 to Sunday, August 29, 2021


From Sunday, August 29, 2021 to Monday, August 30, 2021


From Monday, August 30, 2021 to Tuesday, August 31, 2021


From Tuesday, August 31, 2021 to Wednesday, September 1, 2021


From Wednesday, September 1, 2021 to Thursday, September 2, 2021


From Thursday, September 2, 2021 to Friday, September 3, 2021


From Friday, September 3, 2021 to Saturday, September 4, 2021


From Saturday, September 4, 2021 to Sunday, September 5, 2021


From Sunday, September 5, 2021 to Monday, September 6, 2021


From Monday, September 6, 2021 to Tuesday, September 7, 2021


From Tuesday, September 7, 2021 to Wednesday, September 8, 2021


From Wednesday, September 8, 2021 to Thursday, September 9, 2021


From Thursday, September 9, 2021 to Friday, September 10, 2021


From Friday, September 10, 2021 to Saturday, September 11, 2021


From Saturday, September 11, 2021 to Sunday, September 12, 2021


From Sunday, September 12, 2021 to Monday, September 13, 2021


From Monday, September 13, 2021 to Tuesday, September 14, 2021


From Tuesday, September 14, 2021 to Wednesday, September 15, 2021


From Wednesday, September 15, 2021 to Thursday, September 16, 2021


From Thursday, September 16, 2021 to Friday, September 17, 2021


From Friday, September 17, 2021 to Saturday, September 18, 2021


From Saturday, September 18, 2021 to Sunday, September 19, 2021


From Sunday, September 19, 2021 to Monday, September 20, 2021


From Monday, September 20, 2021 to Tuesday, September 21, 2021


From Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to Wednesday, September 22, 2021


From Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Thursday, September 23, 2021


From Thursday, September 23, 2021 to Friday, September 24, 2021


From Friday, September 24, 2021 to Saturday, September 25, 2021


From Saturday, September 25, 2021 to Sunday, September 26, 2021


From Sunday, September 26, 2021 to Monday, September 27, 2021


From Monday, September 27, 2021 to Tuesday, September 28, 2021


From Tuesday, September 28, 2021 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021


From Wednesday, September 29, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021


From Thursday, September 30, 2021 to Friday, October 1, 2021


From Friday, October 1, 2021 to Saturday, October 2, 2021


From Saturday, October 2, 2021 to Sunday, October 3, 2021


From Sunday, October 3, 2021 to Monday, October 4, 2021


From Monday, October 4, 2021 to Tuesday, October 5, 2021


From Tuesday, October 5, 2021 to Wednesday, October 6, 2021


From Wednesday, October 6, 2021 to Thursday, October 7, 2021


From Thursday, October 7, 2021 to Friday, October 8, 2021


From Friday, October 8, 2021 to Saturday, October 9, 2021


From Saturday, October 9, 2021 to Sunday, October 10, 2021


From Sunday, October 10, 2021 to Monday, October 11, 2021


From Monday, October 11, 2021 to Tuesday, October 12, 2021


From Tuesday, October 12, 2021 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021


From Wednesday, October 13, 2021 to Thursday, October 14, 2021


From Thursday, October 14, 2021 to Friday, October 15, 2021


From Friday, October 15, 2021 to Saturday, October 16, 2021


From Saturday, October 16, 2021 to Sunday, October 17, 2021


From Sunday, October 17, 2021 to Monday, October 18, 2021


From Monday, October 18, 2021 to Tuesday, October 19, 2021


From Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021


From Wednesday, October 20, 2021 to Thursday, October 21, 2021


From Thursday, October 21, 2021 to Friday, October 22, 2021


From Friday, October 22, 2021 to Saturday, October 23, 2021


From Saturday, October 23, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021


From Sunday, October 24, 2021 to Monday, October 25, 2021


From Monday, October 25, 2021 to Tuesday, October 26, 2021


From Tuesday, October 26, 2021 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021


From Wednesday, October 27, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021


From Thursday, October 28, 2021 to Friday, October 29, 2021


From Friday, October 29, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021


From Saturday, October 30, 2021 to Sunday, October 31, 2021


The Sunday, October 31, 2021


From Monday, November 1, 2021 to Tuesday, November 2, 2021


From Tuesday, November 2, 2021 to Wednesday, November 3, 2021


From Wednesday, November 3, 2021 to Thursday, November 4, 2021


From Thursday, November 4, 2021 to Friday, November 5, 2021


From Friday, November 5, 2021 to Saturday, November 6, 2021


From Saturday, November 6, 2021 to Sunday, November 7, 2021


From Sunday, November 7, 2021 to Monday, November 8, 2021


From Monday, November 8, 2021 to Tuesday, November 9, 2021


From Tuesday, November 9, 2021 to Wednesday, November 10, 2021


From Wednesday, November 10, 2021 to Thursday, November 11, 2021


From Thursday, November 11, 2021 to Friday, November 12, 2021


From Friday, November 12, 2021 to Saturday, November 13, 2021


From Saturday, November 13, 2021 to Sunday, November 14, 2021


From Sunday, November 14, 2021 to Monday, November 15, 2021


From Monday, November 15, 2021 to Tuesday, November 16, 2021


From Tuesday, November 16, 2021 to Wednesday, November 17, 2021


From Wednesday, November 17, 2021 to Thursday, November 18, 2021


From Thursday, November 18, 2021 to Friday, November 19, 2021


From Friday, November 19, 2021 to Saturday, November 20, 2021


From Saturday, November 20, 2021 to Sunday, November 21, 2021


From Sunday, November 21, 2021 to Monday, November 22, 2021


From Monday, November 22, 2021 to Tuesday, November 23, 2021


From Tuesday, November 23, 2021 to Wednesday, November 24, 2021


From Wednesday, November 24, 2021 to Thursday, November 25, 2021


From Thursday, November 25, 2021 to Friday, November 26, 2021


From Friday, November 26, 2021 to Saturday, November 27, 2021


From Saturday, November 27, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021


From Sunday, November 28, 2021 to Monday, November 29, 2021


From Monday, November 29, 2021 to Tuesday, November 30, 2021


From Tuesday, November 30, 2021 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021


From Wednesday, December 1, 2021 to Thursday, December 2, 2021


From Thursday, December 2, 2021 to Friday, December 3, 2021


From Friday, December 3, 2021 to Saturday, December 4, 2021


From Saturday, December 4, 2021 to Sunday, December 5, 2021


From Sunday, December 5, 2021 to Monday, December 6, 2021


From Monday, December 6, 2021 to Tuesday, December 7, 2021


From Tuesday, December 7, 2021 to Wednesday, December 8, 2021


From Wednesday, December 8, 2021 to Thursday, December 9, 2021


From Thursday, December 9, 2021 to Friday, December 10, 2021


From Friday, December 10, 2021 to Saturday, December 11, 2021


From Saturday, December 11, 2021 to Sunday, December 12, 2021


From Sunday, December 12, 2021 to Monday, December 13, 2021


From Monday, December 13, 2021 to Tuesday, December 14, 2021


From Tuesday, December 14, 2021 to Wednesday, December 15, 2021


From Wednesday, December 15, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021


From Thursday, December 16, 2021 to Friday, December 17, 2021


From Friday, December 17, 2021 to Saturday, December 18, 2021


From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Sunday, December 19, 2021


From Sunday, December 19, 2021 to Monday, December 20, 2021


From Monday, December 20, 2021 to Tuesday, December 21, 2021


From Tuesday, December 21, 2021 to Wednesday, December 22, 2021


From Wednesday, December 22, 2021 to Thursday, December 23, 2021


From Thursday, December 23, 2021 to Friday, December 24, 2021


From Friday, December 24, 2021 to Saturday, December 25, 2021


From Saturday, December 25, 2021 to Sunday, December 26, 2021


From Sunday, December 26, 2021 to Monday, December 27, 2021


From Monday, December 27, 2021 to Tuesday, December 28, 2021


From Tuesday, December 28, 2021 to Wednesday, December 29, 2021


From Wednesday, December 29, 2021 to Thursday, December 30, 2021


From Thursday, December 30, 2021 to Friday, December 31, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by