FMANOR014V53JGKY

Description

Based on a true story

Take a journey back in time to discover life at the castle one century ago, as you follow in the footsteps of its last owners, Julien and Augusta, together with their housekeeper Josephine, over a day that turns out to be not quite like any other. Just follow your guide over this immersive tour, sure to arouse your five senses and to offer you a multitude of experiences up to the very last room, the fresco room, transformed into a projection room. Your mission: Help relive history for the forthcoming docufiction on the subject of Saint-Germain-de-Livet. Guided tour lasts 1 hour 30 minutes.

Prices

Services

Catégories d'événements : Visit

Opening


The Friday, July 2, 2021


The Friday, July 9, 2021


The Friday, July 16, 2021


The Friday, July 23, 2021


The Friday, July 30, 2021


The Friday, August 6, 2021


The Friday, August 13, 2021


The Friday, August 20, 2021


The Friday, August 27, 2021


The Friday, October 29, 2021


The Saturday, October 30, 2021


The Friday, November 5, 2021


The Saturday, November 6, 2021

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by