Balade en voilier habitable sur le canal de Ouistreham

FMANOR014V5496JU

Description

The canal from Caen to the sea, a universe of biodiversity par excellence where river fish cohabit with their cousins from the sea. A delight for anglers and a treat for cormorants who don't hesitate to take a header to get a small fish or even a sea bass! Embark in Ouistreham with your skipper and discover this amazing natural environment and this historical site!

Other suggestion: a sailboat trip in Ouistreham

Prices

Adult rate : 20,00 €
Child rate : 12,00 € until 14 years

Services

Event categories : For children, Discovery, Wildlife, Nature, Heritage, D-Day, History, Sailing, Family, Boat trip and excursion, Adult, Sailboat cruising, Sustainable development

Opening


The Wednesday, May 1, 2024


The Friday, May 10, 2024


The Monday, May 13, 2024


The Tuesday, May 14, 2024


The Tuesday, May 14, 2024


The Thursday, May 23, 2024


The Thursday, May 23, 2024


The Tuesday, June 4, 2024


The Tuesday, June 4, 2024


The Tuesday, June 11, 2024


The Thursday, June 20, 2024


The Thursday, June 20, 2024


The Tuesday, July 2, 2024


The Tuesday, July 2, 2024


The Wednesday, July 10, 2024


The Thursday, July 11, 2024


The Tuesday, July 16, 2024


The Tuesday, July 16, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Wednesday, July 31, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Tuesday, August 6, 2024


The Monday, August 12, 2024


The Monday, August 12, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Monday, August 26, 2024


The Monday, August 26, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by