Balade à la pagaie dans l'estuaire de l'Orne

FMANOR014V5297J5

Description

The estuary as you like it! Come on board one of our pirogues or canoe-kayaks for a discovery tour of the Orne estuary, a protected natural environment full of charm and colour!

This site, shaped by the sea and the river, is very popular among birds, as well as painters and nature lovers. A real breath of fresh air and delight on the currents, aboard the vessel of your choice. Instructors will allow you to fully enjoy this unique experience. During your stopover, your instructor will offer you the chance to swap vessel and discover another discipline … A fantastic nautical outing in the Bay of Sallenelles – a must try!
For all audiences from age 8 and up. Must be able to swim: official certificate or sworn statement required. According to weather conditions, pack: sun-cream, sunglasses with cord, suitable clothing (swimming costume, windbreaker, etc.), old trainers and a spare set of clothes. Showers on site.Number of participants: minimum 6, maximum 16 persons.


 carte BRN
 

Prices

Adult rate : 25,00 €
Child rate : 12,00 € until 11 years
Mean(s) of payments : Postal or bank cheques, Carte bleue, Cash, Holiday vouchers

Services

Event categories : Wildlife, Flora, Nature, Hikes/Walks, Water sports, Unusual , Kayak, Canoeing, Boat trip and excursion

Opening


The Sunday, April 7, 2024


The Monday, April 8, 2024


The Saturday, April 13, 2024


The Monday, April 22, 2024


The Sunday, April 28, 2024


The Wednesday, May 8, 2024


The Friday, May 10, 2024


The Sunday, May 12, 2024


The Sunday, June 9, 2024


The Saturday, June 22, 2024


The Friday, July 5, 2024


The Saturday, July 6, 2024


The Monday, July 8, 2024


The Tuesday, July 9, 2024


The Wednesday, July 10, 2024


The Sunday, July 21, 2024


The Tuesday, July 23, 2024


The Wednesday, July 24, 2024


The Thursday, July 25, 2024


The Friday, July 26, 2024


The Sunday, August 4, 2024


The Monday, August 5, 2024


The Friday, August 9, 2024


The Monday, August 19, 2024


The Thursday, August 22, 2024


The Friday, August 23, 2024


The Saturday, August 24, 2024


The Sunday, August 25, 2024


The Sunday, September 8, 2024


The Saturday, September 21, 2024


The Sunday, September 22, 2024


The Sunday, October 6, 2024


The Sunday, October 20, 2024


The Monday, October 21, 2024


The Friday, November 1, 2024


The Saturday, November 2, 2024


The Sunday, November 3, 2024

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by

We also propose