Astonishing heritage: Mystery on the film site - investigation in Trouville-sur-Mer

FMANOR014V53JVK7

Description

Mystery on the film set - investigation in Trouville-sur-Mer

A team of young film makers is shooting a documentary on Trouville-sur-Mer’s new artists, in the hope of winning a prize at the town’s famous Off-Courts short film festival. They have already filmed or photographed several urban shots and would like to make their grand final with their favourite artist, Jean-Paul; however, the artwork on the beach has disappeared… The resort’s famous mascot, Colette, comes to the rescue. She is convinced that the answer lies with the artists who have left their mark on the village’s history. Your mission: Follow Charlie the film director’s characters - Noa, the journalist, Camille the sound engineer and Sacha, the camera operator, and set off in quest of the lost image that will enable the film to be completed. Unaccompanied tour lasts 2 to 3 hours

Prices

Services

Event categories : Visit

Opening


The Monday, July 26, 2021


The Tuesday, July 27, 2021


The Wednesday, July 28, 2021


The Thursday, July 29, 2021


The Friday, July 30, 2021


The Saturday, July 31, 2021


The Sunday, August 1, 2021


The Monday, August 2, 2021


The Tuesday, August 3, 2021


The Wednesday, August 4, 2021


The Thursday, August 5, 2021


The Friday, August 6, 2021


The Saturday, August 7, 2021


The Sunday, August 8, 2021


The Monday, August 9, 2021


The Tuesday, August 10, 2021


The Wednesday, August 11, 2021


The Thursday, August 12, 2021


The Friday, August 13, 2021


The Saturday, August 14, 2021


The Sunday, August 15, 2021


The Monday, August 16, 2021


The Tuesday, August 17, 2021


The Wednesday, August 18, 2021


The Thursday, August 19, 2021


The Friday, August 20, 2021


The Saturday, August 21, 2021


The Sunday, August 22, 2021


The Monday, August 23, 2021


The Tuesday, August 24, 2021


The Wednesday, August 25, 2021


The Thursday, August 26, 2021


The Friday, August 27, 2021


The Saturday, August 28, 2021


The Sunday, August 29, 2021


The Monday, August 30, 2021


The Tuesday, August 31, 2021


The Friday, September 3, 2021


The Saturday, September 4, 2021


The Sunday, September 5, 2021


The Monday, September 6, 2021


The Tuesday, September 7, 2021


The Wednesday, September 8, 2021


The Thursday, September 9, 2021


The Friday, September 10, 2021


The Saturday, September 11, 2021


The Sunday, September 12, 2021


The Monday, September 13, 2021


The Tuesday, September 14, 2021


The Wednesday, September 15, 2021


The Thursday, September 16, 2021


The Friday, September 17, 2021


The Saturday, September 18, 2021


The Sunday, September 19, 2021


The Monday, September 20, 2021


The Tuesday, September 21, 2021


The Wednesday, September 22, 2021


The Thursday, September 23, 2021


The Friday, September 24, 2021


The Saturday, September 25, 2021


The Sunday, September 26, 2021


The Monday, September 27, 2021


The Tuesday, September 28, 2021


The Wednesday, September 29, 2021


The Thursday, September 30, 2021


The Friday, October 1, 2021


The Saturday, October 2, 2021


The Sunday, October 3, 2021


The Monday, October 4, 2021


The Tuesday, October 5, 2021


The Wednesday, October 6, 2021


The Thursday, October 7, 2021


The Friday, October 8, 2021


The Saturday, October 9, 2021


The Sunday, October 10, 2021


The Monday, October 11, 2021


The Tuesday, October 12, 2021


The Wednesday, October 13, 2021


The Thursday, October 14, 2021


The Friday, October 15, 2021


The Saturday, October 16, 2021


The Sunday, October 17, 2021


The Monday, October 18, 2021


The Tuesday, October 19, 2021


The Wednesday, October 20, 2021


The Thursday, October 21, 2021


The Friday, October 22, 2021


The Saturday, October 23, 2021


The Sunday, October 24, 2021


The Monday, October 25, 2021


The Tuesday, October 26, 2021


The Wednesday, October 27, 2021


The Thursday, October 28, 2021


The Friday, October 29, 2021


The Saturday, October 30, 2021


The Sunday, October 31, 2021


The Monday, November 1, 2021


The Tuesday, November 2, 2021


The Wednesday, November 3, 2021


The Thursday, November 4, 2021


The Friday, November 5, 2021


The Saturday, November 6, 2021


The Sunday, November 7, 2021


The Monday, November 8, 2021


The Tuesday, November 9, 2021


The Wednesday, November 10, 2021


The Thursday, November 11, 2021


The Friday, November 12, 2021


The Saturday, November 13, 2021


The Sunday, November 14, 2021


The Monday, November 15, 2021


The Tuesday, November 16, 2021


The Wednesday, November 17, 2021


The Thursday, November 18, 2021


The Friday, November 19, 2021


The Saturday, November 20, 2021


The Sunday, November 21, 2021


The Monday, November 22, 2021


The Tuesday, November 23, 2021


The Wednesday, November 24, 2021


The Thursday, November 25, 2021


The Friday, November 26, 2021


The Saturday, November 27, 2021


The Sunday, November 28, 2021


The Monday, November 29, 2021


The Tuesday, November 30, 2021


The Wednesday, December 1, 2021


The Thursday, December 2, 2021


The Friday, December 3, 2021


The Saturday, December 4, 2021


The Sunday, December 5, 2021


The Monday, December 6, 2021


The Tuesday, December 7, 2021


The Wednesday, December 8, 2021


The Thursday, December 9, 2021


The Friday, December 10, 2021


The Saturday, December 11, 2021


The Sunday, December 12, 2021


The Monday, December 13, 2021


The Tuesday, December 14, 2021


The Wednesday, December 15, 2021


The Thursday, December 16, 2021


The Friday, December 17, 2021


The Saturday, December 18, 2021


The Sunday, December 19, 2021


The Monday, December 20, 2021


The Tuesday, December 21, 2021


The Wednesday, December 22, 2021


The Thursday, December 23, 2021


The Friday, December 24, 2021


The Sunday, December 26, 2021


The Monday, December 27, 2021


The Tuesday, December 28, 2021


The Wednesday, December 29, 2021


The Thursday, December 30, 2021


The Friday, December 31, 2021


The Saturday, January 1, 2022


The Sunday, January 2, 2022


The Monday, January 3, 2022


The Tuesday, January 4, 2022


The Wednesday, January 5, 2022


The Thursday, January 6, 2022


The Friday, January 7, 2022


The Saturday, January 8, 2022


The Sunday, January 9, 2022


The Monday, January 10, 2022


The Tuesday, January 11, 2022


The Wednesday, January 12, 2022


The Thursday, January 13, 2022


The Friday, January 14, 2022


The Saturday, January 15, 2022


The Sunday, January 16, 2022


The Monday, January 17, 2022


The Tuesday, January 18, 2022


The Wednesday, January 19, 2022


The Thursday, January 20, 2022


The Friday, January 21, 2022


The Saturday, January 22, 2022


The Sunday, January 23, 2022


The Monday, January 24, 2022


The Tuesday, January 25, 2022


The Wednesday, January 26, 2022


The Thursday, January 27, 2022


The Friday, January 28, 2022


The Saturday, January 29, 2022


The Sunday, January 30, 2022


The Monday, January 31, 2022


The Tuesday, February 1, 2022


The Wednesday, February 2, 2022


The Thursday, February 3, 2022


The Friday, February 4, 2022


The Saturday, February 5, 2022


The Sunday, February 6, 2022


The Monday, February 7, 2022


The Tuesday, February 8, 2022


The Wednesday, February 9, 2022


The Thursday, February 10, 2022


The Friday, February 11, 2022


The Saturday, February 12, 2022


The Sunday, February 13, 2022


The Monday, February 14, 2022


The Tuesday, February 15, 2022


The Wednesday, February 16, 2022


The Thursday, February 17, 2022


The Friday, February 18, 2022


The Saturday, February 19, 2022


The Sunday, February 20, 2022


The Monday, February 21, 2022


The Tuesday, February 22, 2022


The Wednesday, February 23, 2022


The Thursday, February 24, 2022


The Friday, February 25, 2022


The Saturday, February 26, 2022


The Sunday, February 27, 2022


The Monday, February 28, 2022


The Tuesday, March 1, 2022


The Wednesday, March 2, 2022


The Thursday, March 3, 2022


The Friday, March 4, 2022


The Saturday, March 5, 2022


The Sunday, March 6, 2022


The Monday, March 7, 2022


The Tuesday, March 8, 2022


The Wednesday, March 9, 2022


The Thursday, March 10, 2022


The Friday, March 11, 2022


The Saturday, March 12, 2022


The Sunday, March 13, 2022


The Monday, March 14, 2022


The Tuesday, March 15, 2022


The Wednesday, March 16, 2022


The Thursday, March 17, 2022


The Friday, March 18, 2022


The Saturday, March 19, 2022


The Sunday, March 20, 2022


The Monday, March 21, 2022


The Tuesday, March 22, 2022


The Wednesday, March 23, 2022


The Thursday, March 24, 2022


The Friday, March 25, 2022


The Saturday, March 26, 2022


The Sunday, March 27, 2022


The Monday, March 28, 2022


The Tuesday, March 29, 2022


The Wednesday, March 30, 2022


The Thursday, March 31, 2022


The Friday, April 1, 2022


The Saturday, April 2, 2022


The Sunday, April 3, 2022


The Monday, April 4, 2022


The Tuesday, April 5, 2022


The Wednesday, April 6, 2022


The Thursday, April 7, 2022


The Friday, April 8, 2022


The Saturday, April 9, 2022


The Sunday, April 10, 2022


The Monday, April 11, 2022


The Tuesday, April 12, 2022


The Wednesday, April 13, 2022


The Thursday, April 14, 2022


The Friday, April 15, 2022


The Saturday, April 16, 2022


The Sunday, April 17, 2022


The Monday, April 18, 2022


The Tuesday, April 19, 2022


The Wednesday, April 20, 2022


The Thursday, April 21, 2022


The Friday, April 22, 2022


The Saturday, April 23, 2022


The Sunday, April 24, 2022


The Monday, April 25, 2022


The Tuesday, April 26, 2022


The Wednesday, April 27, 2022


The Thursday, April 28, 2022


The Friday, April 29, 2022


The Saturday, April 30, 2022


The Sunday, May 1, 2022


The Monday, May 2, 2022


The Tuesday, May 3, 2022


The Wednesday, May 4, 2022


The Thursday, May 5, 2022


The Friday, May 6, 2022


The Saturday, May 7, 2022


The Sunday, May 8, 2022


The Monday, May 9, 2022


The Tuesday, May 10, 2022


The Wednesday, May 11, 2022


The Thursday, May 12, 2022


The Friday, May 13, 2022


The Saturday, May 14, 2022


The Sunday, May 15, 2022


The Monday, May 16, 2022


The Tuesday, May 17, 2022


The Wednesday, May 18, 2022


The Thursday, May 19, 2022


The Friday, May 20, 2022


The Saturday, May 21, 2022


The Sunday, May 22, 2022


The Monday, May 23, 2022


The Tuesday, May 24, 2022


The Wednesday, May 25, 2022


The Thursday, May 26, 2022


The Friday, May 27, 2022


The Saturday, May 28, 2022


The Sunday, May 29, 2022


The Monday, May 30, 2022


The Tuesday, May 31, 2022


The Wednesday, June 1, 2022


The Thursday, June 2, 2022


The Friday, June 3, 2022


The Saturday, June 4, 2022


The Sunday, June 5, 2022


The Monday, June 6, 2022


The Tuesday, June 7, 2022


The Wednesday, June 8, 2022


The Thursday, June 9, 2022


The Friday, June 10, 2022


The Saturday, June 11, 2022


The Sunday, June 12, 2022


The Monday, June 13, 2022


The Tuesday, June 14, 2022


The Wednesday, June 15, 2022


The Thursday, June 16, 2022


The Friday, June 17, 2022


The Saturday, June 18, 2022


The Sunday, June 19, 2022


The Monday, June 20, 2022


The Tuesday, June 21, 2022


The Wednesday, June 22, 2022


The Thursday, June 23, 2022


The Friday, June 24, 2022


The Saturday, June 25, 2022


The Sunday, June 26, 2022


The Monday, June 27, 2022


The Tuesday, June 28, 2022


The Wednesday, June 29, 2022


The Thursday, June 30, 2022


The Friday, July 1, 2022


The Saturday, July 2, 2022


The Sunday, July 3, 2022


The Monday, July 4, 2022


The Tuesday, July 5, 2022


The Wednesday, July 6, 2022


The Thursday, July 7, 2022


The Friday, July 8, 2022


The Saturday, July 9, 2022


The Sunday, July 10, 2022


The Monday, July 11, 2022


The Tuesday, July 12, 2022


The Wednesday, July 13, 2022


The Thursday, July 14, 2022


The Friday, July 15, 2022


The Saturday, July 16, 2022


The Sunday, July 17, 2022


The Monday, July 18, 2022


The Tuesday, July 19, 2022


The Wednesday, July 20, 2022


The Thursday, July 21, 2022


The Friday, July 22, 2022


The Saturday, July 23, 2022


The Sunday, July 24, 2022


The Monday, July 25, 2022


The Tuesday, July 26, 2022


The Wednesday, July 27, 2022


The Thursday, July 28, 2022


The Friday, July 29, 2022


The Saturday, July 30, 2022


The Sunday, July 31, 2022


The Monday, August 1, 2022


The Tuesday, August 2, 2022


The Wednesday, August 3, 2022


The Thursday, August 4, 2022


The Friday, August 5, 2022


The Saturday, August 6, 2022


The Sunday, August 7, 2022


The Monday, August 8, 2022


The Tuesday, August 9, 2022


The Wednesday, August 10, 2022


The Thursday, August 11, 2022


The Friday, August 12, 2022


The Saturday, August 13, 2022


The Sunday, August 14, 2022


The Monday, August 15, 2022


The Tuesday, August 16, 2022


The Wednesday, August 17, 2022


The Thursday, August 18, 2022


The Friday, August 19, 2022


The Saturday, August 20, 2022


The Sunday, August 21, 2022


The Monday, August 22, 2022


The Tuesday, August 23, 2022


The Wednesday, August 24, 2022


The Thursday, August 25, 2022


The Friday, August 26, 2022


The Saturday, August 27, 2022


The Sunday, August 28, 2022


The Monday, August 29, 2022


The Tuesday, August 30, 2022


The Wednesday, August 31, 2022


The Thursday, September 1, 2022


The Friday, September 2, 2022


The Saturday, September 3, 2022


The Sunday, September 4, 2022


The Monday, September 5, 2022


The Tuesday, September 6, 2022


The Wednesday, September 7, 2022


The Thursday, September 8, 2022


The Friday, September 9, 2022


The Saturday, September 10, 2022


The Sunday, September 11, 2022


The Monday, September 12, 2022


The Tuesday, September 13, 2022


The Wednesday, September 14, 2022


The Thursday, September 15, 2022


The Friday, September 16, 2022


The Saturday, September 17, 2022


The Sunday, September 18, 2022


The Monday, September 19, 2022


The Tuesday, September 20, 2022


The Wednesday, September 21, 2022


The Thursday, September 22, 2022


The Friday, September 23, 2022


The Saturday, September 24, 2022


The Sunday, September 25, 2022


The Monday, September 26, 2022


The Tuesday, September 27, 2022


The Wednesday, September 28, 2022


The Thursday, September 29, 2022


The Friday, September 30, 2022


The Saturday, October 1, 2022


The Sunday, October 2, 2022


The Monday, October 3, 2022


The Tuesday, October 4, 2022


The Wednesday, October 5, 2022


The Thursday, October 6, 2022


The Friday, October 7, 2022


The Saturday, October 8, 2022


The Sunday, October 9, 2022


The Monday, October 10, 2022


The Tuesday, October 11, 2022


The Wednesday, October 12, 2022


The Thursday, October 13, 2022


The Friday, October 14, 2022


The Saturday, October 15, 2022


The Sunday, October 16, 2022


The Monday, October 17, 2022


The Tuesday, October 18, 2022


The Wednesday, October 19, 2022


The Thursday, October 20, 2022


The Friday, October 21, 2022


The Saturday, October 22, 2022


The Sunday, October 23, 2022


The Monday, October 24, 2022


The Tuesday, October 25, 2022


The Wednesday, October 26, 2022


The Thursday, October 27, 2022


The Friday, October 28, 2022


The Saturday, October 29, 2022


The Sunday, October 30, 2022


The Monday, October 31, 2022


The Tuesday, November 1, 2022


The Wednesday, November 2, 2022


The Thursday, November 3, 2022


The Friday, November 4, 2022


The Saturday, November 5, 2022


The Sunday, November 6, 2022


The Monday, November 7, 2022


The Tuesday, November 8, 2022


The Wednesday, November 9, 2022


The Thursday, November 10, 2022


The Friday, November 11, 2022


The Saturday, November 12, 2022


The Sunday, November 13, 2022


The Monday, November 14, 2022


The Tuesday, November 15, 2022


The Wednesday, November 16, 2022


The Thursday, November 17, 2022


The Friday, November 18, 2022


The Saturday, November 19, 2022


The Sunday, November 20, 2022


The Monday, November 21, 2022


The Tuesday, November 22, 2022


The Wednesday, November 23, 2022


The Thursday, November 24, 2022


The Friday, November 25, 2022


The Saturday, November 26, 2022


The Sunday, November 27, 2022


The Monday, November 28, 2022


The Tuesday, November 29, 2022


The Wednesday, November 30, 2022


The Thursday, December 1, 2022


The Friday, December 2, 2022


The Saturday, December 3, 2022


The Sunday, December 4, 2022


The Monday, December 5, 2022


The Tuesday, December 6, 2022


The Wednesday, December 7, 2022


The Thursday, December 8, 2022


The Friday, December 9, 2022


The Saturday, December 10, 2022


The Sunday, December 11, 2022


The Monday, December 12, 2022


The Tuesday, December 13, 2022


The Wednesday, December 14, 2022


The Thursday, December 15, 2022


The Friday, December 16, 2022


The Saturday, December 17, 2022


The Sunday, December 18, 2022


The Monday, December 19, 2022


The Tuesday, December 20, 2022


The Wednesday, December 21, 2022


The Thursday, December 22, 2022


The Friday, December 23, 2022


The Saturday, December 24, 2022


The Sunday, December 25, 2022


The Monday, December 26, 2022


The Tuesday, December 27, 2022


The Wednesday, December 28, 2022


The Thursday, December 29, 2022


The Friday, December 30, 2022


The Saturday, December 31, 2022

Find out more informations on the calendar.

Labels & order

Near by