A port, an island, oysters: a story born in Courseulles

FMANOR014V530SWA

Description

Guided tour of the fishing harbour in Courseulles-sur-Mer.

Port du masque obligatoire pour les participants. Respect de la distanciation sociale. Port d'une visière ou d'un masque par le guide. Nombre de participants max: 5 personnes.

Prices

Services

Catégories d'événements : Visit, On foot, Wildlife, Hikes/Walks, Heritage

Opening


The Saturday, May 8, 2021


The Saturday, May 15, 2021


The Saturday, May 22, 2021


The Saturday, May 29, 2021


The Saturday, July 3, 2021


The Saturday, July 10, 2021


The Saturday, July 17, 2021


The Saturday, July 24, 2021


The Saturday, July 31, 2021


The Saturday, August 7, 2021


The Saturday, August 14, 2021


The Saturday, August 21, 2021


The Saturday, August 28, 2021


The Saturday, September 18, 2021


The Sunday, September 19, 2021

Retrouvez plus d'informations dans le calendrier.

Labels & order

Near by