Oops! Too late - sorry, you've missed this event.


The genuine popular music written by Spanish composers loving Paris and modern French music blends with the imaginary Iberian folklore represented by Ravel, a remarkable artist who was passionate about Spain, but never went there.

Manuel de Falla (1876 – 1946)
Concerto for harpsichord and five instruments (1926)
"Psyche for voice", violin, viola, cello, flute and harp (1924)
"Soneto a Córdoba" for voice and harp (1927)
"Siete canciones populares españolas" for voice and harp (1914-15)

Maurice Ravel (1875 – 1937)
“Introduction and Allegro" for flute, clarinet, harp and string quartet (1905)


Maurice Ravel
Three poems by Stéphane Mallarmé for voice, two flutes, two clarinets, two violins, viola, cello and piano (1913)

Manuel Infante (1883 – 1958)
"Andalusian Dances" for two pianos (1922)

Maurice Ravel
"Spanish Rhapsody" for two pianos (1907)

Adèle Charvet, mezzo soprano
Shuichi Okada, Perceval Gilles violin
Manuel Vioque,-Judde viola
Adrien Bellom, cello
Coline Jaget, harp
Ouranos Ensemble
Justin Taylor, harpsichord
Ismaël Margain, Guillaume Bellom, piano

Every spring, the Easter Festival allows a hundred young instrumentalists and chamber ensembles to join in a trio or an orchestra voice, string, woodwind, brass, percussion and keyboard instruments.


Base rate : 30,00€
Subscriber's rate : 25,00€ (Member of the Les Amis de la Musique à Deauville association )
Reduced rate : 10,00€ (By reservation for under 18s, students and jobseekers)
Free : (1 hour before the concert for under 18s, students and jobseekers)
Base rate : 185,00€ (Subscription to 8 concerts)
Base rate : 145,00€ (Subscription to 8 concerts for the members of the Les Amis de la Musique à Deauville association)



Near by